We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

April Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Wednesday, 30th April 2008
Ascot117.30
Pontefract299.80
Worcester156.00

Tuesday, 29th April 2008
Bath1,082.30
Sedgefield140.90
Southwell71.00
Wincanton28.30
Wolverhampton162.90

Monday, 28th April 2008
Lingfield103.00
Southwell46.10
Towcester1,104.60
Windsor73.70
Yarmouth248.30

Sunday, 27th April 2008
Brighton177.00
Ludlow14.50
Wetherby187.40

Saturday, 26th April 2008
Haydock17.70
Leicester6.00
Market Rasen225.00
Ripon176.70
Sandown238.70
Wolverhampton20.70

Friday, 25th April 2008
Bangor98.30
Chepstow5.70
Newton Abbot224.30
Perth687.80
Sandown28.00
Wolverhampton72.90

Thursday, 24th April 2008
Beverley33.20
Fontwell447.00
Perth562.40
Southwell776.00

Wednesday, 23rd April 2008
Catterick966.50
Kempton25.70
Nottingham85.00
Perth408.80
Worcester107.90

Tuesday, 22nd April 2008
Bath48.70
Folkestone6,565.50
Kempton348.40
Southwell72.20
Towcester43.50

Monday, 21st April 2008
Hexham764.10
Plumpton69.50
Leicester258.20
Sedgefield63.00
Windsor8.10

Sunday, 20th April 2008
Stratford1,011.00
Wincanton58.00

Saturday, 19th April 2008
Ayr96.20
Bangor25.00
Newbury5,944.00
Nottingham4,144.00
Thirsk98.60
Wolverhampton34.00

Friday, 18th April 2008
Ayr183.30
Cheltenham21.80
Newbury92.80
Taunton158.40
Thirsk2,297.30
Yarmouth988.90

Thursday, 17th April 2008
Cheltenham10,861.60
Newmarket64.40
Ripon78.20

Wednesday, 16th April 2008
Beverley62.40
Cheltenham180.60
Newmarket17.00
Wolverhampton24.70

Tuesday, 15th April 2008
Exeter16.70
Nottingham48.30
Warwick4,024.50

Monday, 14th April 2008
Newcastle124.70
Windsor1,015.00
Wolverhampton549.00

Sunday, 13th April 2008
Brighton49.60
Kelso92.30
Newton Abbot155.20

Saturday, 12th April 2008
Doncaster376.20
Kempton24.70
Newbury64.80
Uttoxeter62.50
Wolverhampton170.00

Friday, 11th April 2008
Ascot275.90
Doncaster58.60
Musselburgh4.10
Wolverhampton49.40

Thursday, 10th April 2008
Brighton170.20
Folkestone126.30
Fontwell4,482.10
Towcester1,403.90

Wednesday, 9th April 2008
Bath19.70
Kempton226.60
Ludlow7.90
Towcester110.80

Tuesday, 8th April 2008
Lingfield293.00
Sedgefield159.00
Southwell82.20

Monday, 7th April 2008
Kelso109.60
Kempton206.60
Plumpton167.30

Sunday, 6th April 2008
Market Rasen270.30
Southwell35.50

Saturday, 5th April 2008
Aintree338.20
Chepstow1,247.00
Kempton159.30
Lingfield292.30
Newcastle15.80

Friday, 4th April 2008
Aintree228.20
Lingfield342.90
Southwell87.80
Wolverhampton19.30

Thursday, 3rd April 2008
Aintree18.80
Kempton173.60
Leicester342.20
Taunton95.10

Wednesday, 2nd April 2008
Catterick730.80
Kempton45.70
Lingfield133.10
Nottingham772.60

Tuesday, 1st April 2008
Folkestone79.10
Sedgefield22.30
Wetherby58.20

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |