We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

April Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Saturday, 30th April 2011
Goodwood32.80
Newmarket137.60
Thirsk272.40
Uttoxeter1,002.90
Doncaster174.20
Hexham49.80

Friday, 29th April 2011
Bangor93.40
Doncaster942.80
Fontwell111.80
Leicester263.30
Perth127.80

Thursday, 28th April 2011
Bath494.70
Brighton111.50
Hereford9,493.60
Perth77.70
Southwell223.50

Wednesday, 27th April 2011
Ascot7,943.20
Kempton148.80
Newcastle84.60
Perth523.40
Pontefract14.00

Tuesday, 26th April 2011
Exeter5,357.10
Lingfield116.10
Sedgefield10.30
Wolverhampton183.70
Yarmouth90.40

Monday, 25th April 2011
Fakenham313.00
Ffos Las5,763.80
Huntingdon946.60
Market Rasen25.90
Plumpton339.70
Redcar51.30
Warwick28.20
Yarmouth1,705.70

Sunday, 24th April 2011
Musselburgh15.50
Plumpton12.00
Sandown116.60
Towcester14.10

Saturday, 23rd April 2011
Carlisle22.50
Haydock123.10
Kelso95.40
Musselburgh100.60
Newton Abbot206.30
Nottingham243.00
Sandown4,388.40

Thursday, 21st April 2011
Folkestone171.70
Ludlow968.50
Wincanton121.80

Wednesday, 20th April 2011
Epsom3,240.70
Hereford116.10
Kempton139.40
Newcastle37.60
Southwell11.50

Tuesday, 19th April 2011
Bath59.80
Fontwell63.40
Pontefract93.60
Southwell477.30
Wolverhampton211.10

Monday, 18th April 2011
Exeter60.80
Redcar95.50
Towcester77.20
Windsor195.90

Sunday, 17th April 2011
Stratford494.90
Wetherby100.80

Saturday, 16th April 2011
Ayr8,196.60
Doncaster61.80
Haydock589.10
Leicester116.30
Newbury2,181.70
Ripon508.40

Friday, 15th April 2011
Ayr36.70
Brighton455.80
Chepstow52.60
Newbury50.00
Wolverhampton57.90

Thursday, 14th April 2011
Beverley177.50
Cheltenham146.90
Kempton1,218.60
Newmarket189.40
Sedgefield356.40

Wednesday, 13th April 2011
Catterick393.60
Cheltenham19.30
Kempton309.40
Newmarket25.00
Southwell128.60

Tuesday, 12th April 2011
Folkestone69.20
Southwell45.60
Taunton24.30
Towcester22.00
Wolverhampton333.00

Monday, 11th April 2011
Ffos Las187.30
Hexham43.10
Plumpton169.60
Windsor8.00
Wolverhampton47.60

Sunday, 10th April 2011
Ascot1,668.50
Ludlow28.40
Wincanton57.40

Saturday, 9th April 2011
Aintree574.00
Bangor75.80
Chepstow4,863.30
Lingfield63.90
Thirsk3,124.70
Wolverhampton21.80

Friday, 8th April 2011
Aintree250.10
Fontwell24.90
Newcastle87.80
Wolverhampton338.60

Thursday, 7th April 2011
Aintree107.40
Hereford8,792.30
Kempton49.50
Ripon109.40

Wednesday, 6th April 2011
Beverley114.90
Kempton511.70
Lingfield157.60
Nottingham82.30

Tuesday, 5th April 2011
Exeter20.30
Kempton1,679.20
Pontefract15.80

Monday, 4th April 2011
Folkestone47.50
Kelso135.40
Windsor379.20

Sunday, 3rd April 2011
Doncaster740.90
Market Rasen148.90

Saturday, 2nd April 2011
Chepstow937.20
Doncaster19,426.50
Kempton4,951.60
Uttoxeter83.90

Friday, 1st April 2011
Musselburgh111.30
Newcastle67.30
Stratford147.20
Wolverhampton108.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |