We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

April Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Thursday, 30th April 2015
Lingfield60.50
Newton Abbot641.20
Redcar15.60
Sedgefield90.20
Towcester95.80

Wednesday, 29th April 2015
Ascot143.80
Cheltenham4.80
Lingfield13.10
Pontefract17.90
Wolverhampton539.40

Tuesday, 28th April 2015
Brighton283.00
Chelmsford City982.50
Newcastle2827.00
Nottingham413.60
Wolverhampton657.60

Monday, 27th April 2015
Ayr779.60
Kempton24.40
Southwell103.10
Windsor21.20
Wolverhampton48.00

Sunday, 26th April 2015
Chelmsford City116.00
Wetherby29.70

Saturday, 25th April 2015
Doncaster595.60
Haydock801.60
Leicester45.80
Ripon227.00
Sandown48.00
Wolverhampton38.10

Friday, 24th April 2015
Chepstow294.00
Doncaster465.20
Perth91.20
Plumpton245.20
Sandown682.50

Thursday, 23rd April 2015
Bath49.10
Beverley46.60
Perth258.10
Southwell1208.60
Warwick46.50

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015
Catterick2,026.10
Epsom78.90
Ffos Las269.70
Perth113.70
Taunton421.50

Tuesday, 21st April 2015
Brighton620.60
Exeter68.30
Kempton169.60
Ludlow21.30

Monday, 20th April 2015
Hexham8.50
Kempton50.40
Newton Abbot54.90
Pontefract434.0
Windsor180.60

Sunday, 19th April 2015
Stratford405.20
Wincanton4,930.20

Saturday, 18th April 2015
Ayr751.10
Bangor10,789.90
Newbury45.50
Nottingham18.10
Thirsk258.60
Wolverhampton182.10

Friday, 17th April 2015
Ayr105.50
Bath176.00
Fontwell34.80
Newbury92.20
Southwell19.50

Thursday, 16th April 2015
Cheltenham23.80
Chelmsford City207.80
Newmarket90.40
Ripon207.30

Wednesday, 15th April 2015
Beverley104.70
Cheltenham300.40
Kempton2,500.00
Newmarket180.50

Tuesday, 14th April 2015
Carlisle39.20
Exeter2,532.50
Southwell88.40

Monday, 13th April 2015
Kelso30.10
Redcar79.50
Windsor413.60

Sunday, 12th April 2015
Ffos Las22.90
Market Rasen438.30

Saturday, 11th April 2015
Aintree373.20
Chepstow2,168.70
Lingfield367.20
Newcastle180.70
Wolverhampton189.70

Friday, 10th April 2015
Aintree359.10
Fontwell228.40
Leicester2,132.40
Wolverhampton18.40

Thursday, 9th April 2015
Aintree817.50
Chelmsford City90.70
Southwell4.50
Taunton182.90

Wednesday, 8th April 2015
Catterick218.40
Kempton11.00
Lingfield906.70
Nottingham1,240.20

Tuesday, 7th April 2015
Chelmsford City125.00
Lingfield107.00
Pontefract249.90

Monday, 6th April 2015
Chepstow9.40
Fakenham348.30
Huntingdon23.60
Market Rasen43.80
Plumpton602.80
Redcar170.30

Sunday, 5th April 2015
Musselburgh188.80
Plumpton101.50
Sedgefield44.60

Saturday, 4th April 2015
Carlisle38.90
Haydock332.90
Kempton119.20
Newton Abbot633.00

Friday, 3rd April 2015
Lingfield16.80
Musselburgh4,056.10

Thursday, 2nd April 2015
Ludlow11.30
Taunton14.00
Wolverhampton35.40

Wednesday, 1st April 2015
Chelmsford City118.90
Kempton18.50
Towcester229.30
Wincanton31.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |