We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

August Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st August 2008
Folkestone38.90
Musselburgh138.00
Newton Abbot41.50

Saturday, 30th August 2008
Bath460.50
Chester46.80
Market Rasen102.50
Newton Abbot79.70
Ripon47.20
Sandown793.10

Friday, 29th August 2008
Chester642.40
Hamilton450.00
Salisbury152.10
Sandown215.30
Wolverhampton131.20

Thursday, 28th August 2008
Ayr404.60
Great Leighs223.20
Lingfield26.20

Wednesday, 27th August 2008
Ayr225.00
Catterick176.80
Great Leighs73.20

Tuesday, 26th August 2008
Great Leighs51.20
Ripon75.30

Monday, 25th August 2008
Cartmel129.90
Huntingdon201.70
Kempton488.20
Ripon419.60
Warwick35.00

Sunday, 24th August 2008
Beverley405.10
Goodwood347.20
Yarmouth977.20

Saturday, 23rd August 2008
Beverley371.10
Cartmel161.90
Goodwood305.10
Newmarket664.70
Warwick95.90

Friday, 22nd August 2008
Bath6,645.30
Hamilton206.50
Newbury1,524.80
Newmarket171.40

Thursday, 21st August 2008
Chester10.30
Fontwell61.80
Great Leighs103.60
Stratford161.20

Wednesday, 20th August 2008
Folkestone176.80
Newton Abbot248.50

Tuesday, 19th August 2008
Brighton1,226.20
Newton Abbot19.00
Southwell37.70

Monday, 18th August 2008
Lingfield527.30
Windsor98.30
Wolverhampton1,622.70
Yarmouth198.90

Sunday, 17th August 2008
Bath43.40
Southwell73.80

Saturday, 16th August 2008
Bangor149.20
Lingfield30.40
Market Rasen97.30
Newbury75.60
Newmarket699.00
Ripon649.20

Friday, 15th August 2008
Catterick163.70
Kempton68.50
Newbury1,302.50
Newmarket426.80
Nottingham99.50

Thursday, 14th August 2008
Beverley326.00
Great Leighs1,086.20
Salisbury768.90
Sandown34.60
Stratford301.70

Wednesday, 13th August 2008
Beverley21.60
Hamilton67.20
Salisbury42.10
Sandown106.40
Yarmouth42.50

Tuesday, 12th August 2008
Lingfield131.60
Musselburgh20.50
Nottingham175.90

Monday, 11th August 2008
Southwell175.20
Thirsk423.00
Windsor28.00
Wolverhampton250.30

Sunday, 10th August 2008
Leicester258.10
Redcar600.30
Windsor924.90

Saturday, 9th August 2008
Ascot417.60
Ayr69.80
Haydock82.20
Lingfield147.30
Newmarket67.20
Redcar4,608.30

Friday, 8th August 2008
Brighton95.90
Haydock183.60
Lingfield276.50
Newmarket534.20
Worcester39.00

Thursday, 7th August 2008
Bath67.20
Brighton542.40
Folkestone63.20
Haydock850.30
Sandown78.90
Yarmouth97.70

Wednesday, 6th August 2008
Brighton98.40
Kempton19.20
Newcastle189.30
Pontefract78.90
Yarmouth772.90

Tuesday, 5th August 2008
Catterick261.20
Chepstow42.80

Monday, 4th August 2008
Carlisle112.70
Newton Abbot68.00
Ripon2,347.70
Windsor6.90

Sunday, 3rd August 2008
Chester44.70
Market Rasen38.30
Newbury196.90

Saturday, 2nd August 2008
Doncaster348.80
Goodwood489.30
Hamilton64.50
Lingfield128.30
Newmarket395.20
Thirsk314.50

Friday, 1st August 2008
Bangor61.40
Bath192.40
Goodwood57.50
Haydock865.90
Newmarket142.30
Thirsk8.90

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |