August Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 30th August 2016
Epsom60.70
Goodwood29.90
Hamilton190.40
Ripon70.40
Worcester40.80

Monday, 29th August 2016
Chepstow403.30
Cartmel1,036.00
Epsom56.10
Newcastle813.10
Ripon76.30
Chepstow403.30
Cartmel1036.00
Epsom56.10
Newcastle813.10
Ripon76.30

Sunday, 28th August 2016
Beverley2,069.30
Goodwood790.40
Yarmouth52.80

Saturday, 27th August 2016
Beverley80.50
Cartmel51.70
Goodwood253.30
Newmarket59.90
Redcar203.50
Windsor60.30

Friday, 26th August 2016
Ffos Las70.10
Goodwood89.00
Hamilton1,716.90
Newcastle19.70
Newmarket35.10
Thirsk124.20

Wednesday, 24th August 2016
Catterick29.80
Kempton426.00
Lingfield30.90
Musselburgh360.20
Stratford249.30

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016
Chelmsford City13.60
Newbury207.40
Southwell31.00
Yarmouth38.90

Sunday, 21st August 2016
Brighton57.80
Chelmsford City74.50
Worcester65.20

Saturday, 20th August 2016
Bath42.50
Chester48.10
Chelmsford City164.50
Newton Abbot56.50
Perth560.20
York423.30

Friday, 19th August 2016
Bangor71.90
Salisbury610.80
Sandown32.70
Wolverhampton9.40
York56.50

Thursday, 18th August 2016
Chepstow78.90
Fontwell7.10
Hamilton88.40
Stratford38.80
York24.90

Wednesday, 17th August 2016
Chepstow66.70
Carlisle168.70
Kempton185.30
Worcester39.10
York51.70

Tuesday, 16th August 2016
Kempton5.70
Leicester2,012.10
Ripon131.40
Wolverhampton92.40

Monday, 15th August 2016
Chelmsford City12.20
Thirsk8.00
Windsor23.60

Sunday, 14th August 2016
Pontefract61.10
Southwell100.70

Saturday, 13th August 2016
Doncaster24.70
Lingfield6.60
Market Rasen18.50
Newbury12.80
Newmarket28.30
Ripon163.50

Friday, 12th August 2016
Catterick65.80
Newbury117.50
Newcastle18.20
Newmarket147.00
Nottingham344.30

Thursday, 11th August 2016
Beverley2984.20
Salisbury33.50
Stratford83.00
Worcester60.40
Yarmouth175.90

Wednesday, 10th August 2016
Bath357.10
Beverley47.70
Kempton233.60
Newton Abbot81.00
Salisbury32.70

Tuesday, 9th August 2016
Chepstow63.30
Lingfield178.30
Nottingham120.60
Thirsk31.90

Monday, 8th August 2016
Ayr119.20
Ffos Las41.00
Windsor50.10
Wolverhampton79.70

Sunday, 7th August 2016
Chelmsford City26.20
Leicester32.70
Windsor41.80

Saturday, 6th August 2016
Ascot81.20
Ayr361.40
Haydock383.90
Lingfield106.80
Newmarket129.20
Redcar577.60

Friday, 5th August 2016
Brighton486.80
Haydock399.10
Musselburgh616.00
Newmarket341.60
Wolverhampton3.90

Thursday, 4th August 2016
Brighton210.80
Haydock89.20
Newcastle144.80
Sandown390.40
Wolverhampton10.10
Yarmouth475.00

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016
Bath17.20
Brighton1025.80
Kempton217.70
Pontefract77.90
Yarmouth194.40

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016
Catterick600.90
Chelmsford City348.90
Nottingham63.80
Salisbury48.60

Monday, 1st August 2016
Carlisle229.70
Kempton249.30
Ripon300.20
Windsor226.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous