We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

December Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Wednesday, 31st December 2008
Lingfield11.50

Tuesday, 30th December 2008
Lingfield29.90
Taunton122.30
Wolverhampton128.90

Monday, 29th December 2008
Great Leighs31.50
Musselburgh35.50
Newbury31.40

Sunday, 28th December 2008
Catterick38.80
Leicester355.00
Lingfield35.40

Saturday, 27th December 2008
Chepstow22.00
Great Leighs178.50
Kempton682.60
Southwell51.70
Wetherby30.70

Friday, 26th December 2008
Huntingdon60.10
Kempton188.90
Market Rasen317.20
Sedgefield2,036.70
Towcester461.10
Wincanton1,109.90
Wolverhampton22.30

Tuesday, 23rd December 2008
Fontwell130.20
Southwell980.40

Monday, 22nd December 2008
Hereford43.60
Kempton111.90
Lingfield31.10

Sunday, 21st December 2008
Carlisle95.10
Great Leighs90.60

Saturday, 20th December 2008
Ascot123.00
Haydock198.00
Lingfield16.40
Newcastle296.60
Wolverhampton80.80

Friday, 19th December 2008
Ascot328.10
Southwell27.00
Wolverhampton69.60

Thursday, 18th December 2008
Exeter61.80
Great Leighs85.90
Ludlow13.90
Southwell95.70

Wednesday, 17th December 2008
Bangor161.80
Kempton52.30
Lingfield53.10
Newbury98.80

Tuesday, 16th December 2008
Catterick38.70
Folkestone9.70
Southwell115.60

Monday, 15th December 2008
Ayr23.30
Plumpton94.40
Wolverhampton26.50

Sunday, 14th December 2008
Lingfield6.40
Musselburgh4.00

Saturday, 13th December 2008
Doncaster13.80
Southwell92.10
Wolverhampton14.00

Friday, 12th December 2008
Cheltenham135.00
Doncaster32.60
Southwell217.10
Wolverhampton69.80

Thursday, 11th December 2008
Kempton1,681.00
Leicester102.30
Southwell104.40
Great Leighs50.20
Huntingdon18.90
Taunton67.70

Tuesday, 9th December 2008
Fontwell131.00
Sedgefield20.00
Southwell112.40

Monday, 8th December 2008
Lingfield5.30
Musselburgh19.40
Wolverhampton11,680.60

Sunday, 7th December 2008
Lingfield31.60

Saturday, 6th December 2008
Chepstow67.20
Great Leighs7.30
Sandown209.80
Wetherby7.50
Wolverhampton11.30

Friday, 5th December 2008
Exeter493.60
Lingfield41.70
Sandown48.30
Wolverhampton7,314.60

Thursday, 4th December 2008
Great Leighs58.90
Leicester196.70
Wincanton55.50

Wednesday, 3rd December 2008
Kempton509.40
Catterick379.70
Plumpton128.70

Tuesday, 2nd December 2008
Hereford1,033.60
Lingfield46.50
Southwell488.70

Monday, 1st December 2008
Wolverhampton177.20
Fakenham24.60
Folkestone184.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |