December Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Friday, 31st December 2010
Lingfield77.50
Uttoxeter196.20
Warwick40.90

Thursday, 30th December 2010
Kempton111.10
Lingfield60.50
Taunton31.10

Wednesday, 29th December 2010
Newbury74.60
Wolverhampton383.60

Tuesday, 28th December 2010
Ffos Las35.70
Lingfield29.60
Southwell9.30

Monday, 27th December 2010
Southwell15.20

Wednesday, 22nd December 2010
Kempton164.80
Lingfield80.30
Southwell301.20

Tuesday, 21st December 2010
Kempton34.00
Southwell141.90

Saturday, 18th December 2010
Southwell127.40

Friday, 17th December 2010
Southwell456.30
Wolverhampton50.30

Thursday, 16th December 2010
Exeter51.90
Kempton20,798.40
Southwell17.50
Towcester145.60

Wednesday, 15th December 2010
Bangor64.50
Kempton68.10
Lingfield54.60
Newbury190.00

Tuesday, 14th December 2010
Catterick688.70
Folkestone1,578.60
Southwell11.00

Monday, 13th December 2010
Plumpton27.90
Wolverhampton54.50

Sunday, 12th December 2010
Southwell147.10

Saturday, 11th December 2010
Cheltenham43.90
Lingfield171.40
Southwell1,136.40
Wolverhampton144.20

Friday, 10th December 2010
Cheltenham104.80
Southwell61.60
Wolverhampton131.90

Thursday, 9th December 2010
Kempton282.10
Wolverhampton18.30

Wednesday, 8th December 2010
Kempton56.70
Lingfield49.80

Tuesday, 7th December 2010
Lingfield81.30
Southwell4.20

Monday, 6th December 2010
Lingfield130.00
Southwell34.10

Sunday, 5th December 2010
Lingfield72.80

Saturday, 4th December 2010
Kempton339.30
Southwell104.60
Wolverhampton16.80

Friday, 3rd December 2010
Wolverhampton219.60

Thursday, 2nd December 2010
Wolverhampton26.40

Wednesday, 1st December 2010
Kempton784.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous