We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

February Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 28th February 2010
Fontwell251.40
Kempton48.00

Saturday, 27th February 2010
Chepstow4,337.10
Kempton162.70
Lingfield8.20

Friday, 26th February 2010
Warwick12.70
Wolverhampton305.20

Thursday, 25th February 2010
Huntingdon515.30
Kempton52.40
Southwell173.30

Wednesday, 24th February 2010
Doncaster1,425.80
Kempton41.50
Lingfield49.50
Ludlow271.90

Tuesday, 23rd February 2010
Lingfield11.70
Southwell848.30
Taunton25.20

Monday, 22nd February 2010
Lingfield15.30
Wolverhampton121.70

Saturday, 20th February 2010
Ascot31.40
Haydock79.60
Lingfield74.10
Uttoxeter15.50

Friday, 19th February 2010
Fakenham39.00
Lingfield18.30
Sandown14.10
Wolverhampton309.80

Thursday, 18th February 2010
Ffos Las19,598.10
Kelso686.40
Kempton20.10
Southwell1,489.50

Wednesday, 17th February 2010
Kempton476.20
Leicester601.20
Lingfield175.30
Musselburgh256.40

Tuesday, 16th February 2010
Newcastle333.80
Southwell8.80

Monday, 15th February 2010
Catterick62.70
Plumpton8.30
Wolverhampton182.60

Sunday, 14th February 2010
Exeter13.40
Hereford820.10
Kempton383.10

Saturday, 13th February 2010
Ayr83.20
Lingfield82.50
Newbury109.60
Warwick1,909.40
Wolverhampton40.70

Friday, 12th February 2010
Bangor45.70
Kempton122.60
Southwell14.00
Wolverhampton88.90

Thursday, 11th February 2010
Huntingdon2,092.20
Kempton147.50
Southwell267.90

Tuesday, 9th February 2010
Market Rasen52.40
Sedgefield120.80
Southwell11.30

Monday, 8th February 2010
Lingfield405.90
Southwell53.20
Wolverhampton257.70

Sunday, 7th February 2010
Fontwell343.60
Musselburgh615.20
Southwell96.10

Saturday, 6th February 2010
Doncaster247.40
Lingfield56.00
Sandown75.30
Wetherby19.70

Friday, 5th February 2010
Bangor302.70
Catterick89.30
Lingfield54.80
Wolverhampton66.40

Thursday, 4th February 2010
Towcester73.00
Wincanton207.90
Wolverhampton418.50

Tuesday, 2nd February 2010
Southwell727.90
Taunton166.00

Monday, 1st February 2010
Wolverhampton446.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |