January Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 31st January 2012
Folkestone27.40
Southwell61.10
Taunton13.60

Monday, 30th January 2012
Ayr108.00
Plumpton49.30
Wolverhampton1,220.00

Sunday, 29th January 2012
Ffos Las176.50

Saturday, 28th January 2012
Cheltenham145.00
Doncaster61.20
Lingfield97.10
Uttoxeter75.50

Thursday, 26th January 2012
Kempton66.70
Newcastle165.80
Warwick14.40
Fontwell30.50
Huntingdon115.40
Lingfield8.90
Wolverhampton157.20

Wednesday, 25th January 2012
Hereford1,159.60
Kempton76.60
Lingfield121.50
Musselburgh6.80

Tuesday, 24th January 2012
Kempton103.30
Leicester55.80
Southwell10.50

Monday, 23rd January 2012
Wetherby102.00
Wolverhampton90.90

Sunday, 22nd January 2012
Kempton1,630.60
Market Rasen52.50

Saturday, 21st January 2012
Ascot80.60
Haydock39.50
Lingfield40.20
Wincanton25.10

Friday, 20th January 2012
Catterick944.80
Chepstow5,510.50
Lingfield55.60
Wolverhampton7.50

Thursday, 19th January 2012
Lingfield103.80
Ludlow79.20
Taunton21.30
Wolverhampton28.50

Wednesday, 18th January 2012
Kempton130.30
Lingfield36.00
Newbury1,857.20
Southwell45.50

Tuesday, 17th January 2012
Ayr325.00
Folkestone13.60

Monday, 16th January 2012
Plumpton54.60
Wolverhampton126.40

Sunday, 15th January 2012
Kempton165.40

Saturday, 14th January 2012
Kempton454.90
Lingfield318.10
Warwick534.70

Friday, 13th January 2012
Huntingdon237.40
Lingfield13.80
Musselburgh420.90
Wolverhampton87.20

Thursday, 12th January 2012
Catterick5,770.70
Fontwell348.60
Kempton19.00
Southwell4.30

Wednesday, 11th January 2012
Doncaster351.80
Ffos Las1,523.00
Kempton392.30

Tuesday, 10th January 2012
Leicester175.50
Southwell5.80

Monday, 9th January 2012
Taunton2,539.70
Wolverhampton46.80

Sunday, 8th January 2012
Hereford59.00
Southwell463.50

Saturday, 7th January 2012
Lingfield318.90
Newcastle153.00
Sandown36.50
Wincanton397.40

Friday, 6th January 2012
Bangor782.20
Lingfield4,337.20
Wolverhampton187.80

Thursday, 5th January 2012
Lingfield36.50
Ludlow98.50
Sedgefield24.90
Wolverhampton39.90

Wednesday, 4th January 2012
Huntingdon46.60
Kempton263.50
Lingfield39.20
Southwell20.40

Tuesday, 3rd January 2012
Southwell116.50

Monday, 2nd January 2012
Ayr89.70
Folkestone674.50
Plumpton16.30
Southwell367.60

Sunday, 1st January 2012
Catterick123.40
Cheltenham1,125.10
Exeter28.70
Fakenham36.90
Musselburgh5,069.20
Stratford86.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous