January Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Friday, 31st January 2014
Catterick170.40
Kempton197.00
Lingfield5.40
Wolverhampton228.50

Thursday, 30th January 2014
Kempton234.00
Southwell383.40
Wincanton38.30

Wednesday, 29th January 2014
Kempton13.80

Monday, 27th January 2014
Ayr43.80
Wolverhampton20.30

Sunday, 26th January 2014
Sedgefield228.40
Wolverhampton225.30

Saturday, 25th January 2014
Cheltenham727.90
Doncaster85.20
Lingfield105.60

Friday, 24th January 2014
Doncaster732.10
Huntingdon313.90
Lingfield634.70
Wolverhampton8.30

Thursday, 23rd January 2014
Fakenham60.60
Kempton324.20
Southwell543.30
Warwick53.70

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014
Catterick8.00
Kempton7.60
Lingfield21.40
Southwell4820.20

Tuesday, 21st January 2014
Leicester41.00
Southwell7.60
Wetherby55.90

Monday, 20th January 2014
Southwell37.50
Wolverhampton134.80

Sunday, 19th January 2014
Kempton178.00
Towcester125.00

Saturday, 18th January 2014
Ascot150.10
Haydock34.20
Lingfield12.00
Taunton60.20

Friday, 17th January 2014
Lingfield6.50
Musselburgh731.60
Wolverhampton21.50

Thursday, 16th January 2014
Ludlow29.00
Market Rasen25.50
Wincanton76.80
Wolverhampton14.80

Wednesday, 15th January 2014
Kempton434.20
Lingfield23.20
Newbury6.80
Newcastle108.90

Tuesday, 14th January 2014
Exeter67.80
Southwell210.10

Monday, 13th January 2014
Lingfield17.30
Plumpton142.90
Wolverhampton65.70

Sunday, 12th January 2014
Wolverhampton41.10

Saturday, 11th January 2014
Kempton131.70
Lingfield16.40
Warwick579.50
Wetherby27.80

Friday, 10th January 2014
Lingfield18.10
Sedgefield33.40
Wolverhampton107.00

Thursday, 9th January 2014
Catterick36.80
Southwell7.20
Wolverhampton179.60

Wednesday, 8th January 2014
Doncaster19.20
Kempton128.20
Lingfield67.20

Tuesday, 7th January 2014
Leicester29.70
Southwell433.70

Monday, 6th January 2014
Southwell22.50
Wolverhampton131.80

Sunday, 5th January 2014
Plumpton3.90
Southwell22.40

Saturday, 4th January 2014
Lingfield13.00
Newcastle1,043.10

Friday, 3rd January 2014
Musselburgh564.70
Southwell269.90
Wolverhampton341.00

Thursday, 2nd January 2014
Ayr256.90
Huntingdon406.20
Southwell74.90
Wolverhampton34.30

Wednesday, 1st January 2014
Catterick2,105.50
Cheltenham1,147.10
Fakenham33.10
Musselburgh78.70
Southwell26.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous