January Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st January 2016
Sedgefield40.40

Saturday, 30th January 2016
Cheltenham194.50
Doncaster504.10
Lingfield22.70
Uttoxeter5524.10

Friday, 29th January 2016
Doncaster654.00
Huntingdon200.70
Lingfield124.10
Wolverhampton14.10

Thursday, 28th January 2016
Chelmsford City137.40
Fakenham191.60
Southwell975.20
Warwick27.50

Wednesday, 27th January 2016
Catterick53.40
Kempton28.00
Lingfield162.40

Tuesday, 26th January 2016
Leicester39.60
Southwell1,605.80
Wetherby1028.00

Monday, 25th January 2016
Kempton20.50
Wolverhampton43.30

Sunday, 24th January 2016
Chelmsford City263.30

Saturday, 23rd January 2016
Ascot69.10
Haydock22.40
Lingfield57.70
Taunton76.20

Friday, 22nd January 2016
Lingfield37.40
Market Rasen184.70
Wolverhampton399.60

Thursday, 21st January 2016
Chelmsford City185.30
Southwell664.30
Wincanton95.40

Wednesday, 20th January 2016
Chelmsford City185.30
Southwell664.30
Wincanton95.40

Tuesday, 19th January 2016
Ayr17.20
Southwell484.10

Monday, 18th January 2016
Plumpton4,382.40
Wolverhampton862.60

Sunday, 17th January 2016
Kempton6.20

Saturday, 16th January 2016
Chelmsford City150.40
Lingfield71.80
Warwick508.20
Wetherby152.00

Friday, 15th January 2016
Huntingdon46.20
Lingfield27.60
Wolverhampton228.40

Thursday, 14th January 2016
Catterick184.90
Chelmsford City245.60
Southwell130.40

Wednesday, 13th January 2016
Chelmsford City124.90
Kempton130.20
Taunton46.60

Tuesday, 12th January 2016
Lingfield67.40
Ludlow5.40

Monday, 11th January 2016
Kempton1,858.10
Wolverhampton195.50

Sunday, 10th January 2016
Southwell13.30

Saturday, 9th January 2016
Doncaster3.80
Lingfield14.60
Wolverhampton579.10
Chepstow235.20
Kempton302.00
Lingfield8.10

Thursday, 7th January 2016
Chelmsford City89.90
Lingfield498.20
Towcester90.40

Wednesday, 6th January 2016
Chelmsford City67.40
Huntingdon23.70
Kempton1,429.30
Wolverhampton52.40

Tuesday, 5th January 2016
Lingfield170.70
Southwell27.70

Monday, 4th January 2016
Ludlow44.30
Musselburgh533.90
Windsor17.10

Sunday, 3rd January 2016
Chelmsford City21.80
Plumpton1.10

Saturday, 2nd January 2016
Ayr253.40
Chelmsford City53.20
Sandown952.20
Southwell47.10

Friday, 1st January 2016
Catterick37.10
Cheltenham851.30
Exeter36.80
Fakenham17.60
Musselburgh72.40
Southwell105.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous