July Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Thursday, 31st July 2008
Goodwood463.90
Musselburgh304.50
Nottingham877.30
Sandown59.50
Stratford63.80

Wednesday, 30th July 2008
Goodwood976.60
Kempton40.90
Leicester180.70
Perth100.20
Redcar806.60

Tuesday, 29th July 2008
Beverley79.40
Goodwood1,202.80
Perth114.80
Worcester14.50

Monday, 28th July 2008
Southwell48.40
Uttoxeter259.60
Windsor12,891.00
Yarmouth444.10

Sunday, 27th July 2008
Ascot104.20
Carlisle6.50
Pontefract115.60

Saturday, 26th July 2008
Ascot1,363.40
Lingfield122.40
Newcastle290.60
Newmarket5.70
Salisbury7.80
York48.40

Friday, 25th July 2008
Ascot14.70
Chepstow95.60
Newmarket75.40
Thirsk29.80
Wolverhampton191.50
York977.80

Thursday, 24th July 2008
Bath26.60
Doncaster1,210.80
Folkestone34.70
Sandown29.10
Uttoxeter95.50
Kempton68.00

Wednesday, 23rd July 2008
Catterick53.70
Lingfield102.80
Sandown89.20
Worcester7.20
Leicester14.90

Tuesday, 22nd July 2008
Beverley25.20
Great Leighs33.20
Salisbury1,765.60
Yarmouth41.90

Monday, 21st July 2008
Ayr748.80
Beverley517.00
Windsor171.10
Yarmouth370.00

Sunday, 20th July 2008
Newton Abbot82.10
Redcar1,689.70
Stratford43.30

Saturday, 19th July 2008
Haydock373.50
Lingfield194.70
Market Rasen42.50
Newbury248.70
Newmarket6.90
Ripon599.40

Friday, 18th July 2008
Hamilton13.30
Newbury74.30
Newmarket850.60
Pontefract1,891.00
Nottingham4.60
Southwell433.20

Thursday, 17th July 2008
Bath26.90
Cartmel299.80
Doncaster214.70
Hamilton30.40
Leicester1,033.70
Sandown26.20

Wednesday, 16th July 2008
Catterick47.40
Kempton130.20
Lingfield9.60
Uttoxeter35.70
Worcester76.70

Tuesday, 15th July 2008
Beverley24.70
Brighton13,077.70
Great Leighs54.30
Yarmouth82.60

Monday, 14th July 2008
Ayr219.80
Newton Abbot237.10
Windsor67.50
Wolverhampton61.40

Sunday, 13th July 2008
Haydock275.00
Perth37.80
Stratford150.70

Saturday, 12th July 2008
Ascot584.90
Chester107.90
Hamilton13.10
Nottingham2,992.40
Salisbury98.90
York441.30

Friday, 11th July 2008
Ascot2,001.40
Chepstow210.00
Chester288.90
Newbury1,189.70
Newmarket90.20
York2,746.40

Thursday, 10th July 2008
Doncaster2,421.00
Folkestone65.90
Newmarket519.50
Nottingham156.60

Wednesday, 9th July 2008
Catterick56.70
Kempton323.20
Lingfield143.90
Newmarket721.10
Worcester41.40

Tuesday, 8th July 2008
Pontefract155.50
Southwell278.10
Uttoxeter158.80
Wolverhampton169.10

Monday, 7th July 2008
Brighton562.30
Musselburgh27.80
Ripon10.80
Windsor442.90

Sunday, 6th July 2008
Ayr739.50
Brighton74.90
Market Rasen2,709.30

Saturday, 5th July 2008
Beverley1,032.40
Carlisle1,621.20
Haydock1,612.70
Leicester24.90
Nottingham612.50
Sandown22.30

Friday, 4th July 2008
Beverley22.10
Haydock26.10
Salisbury16.10
Sandown30.90
Southwell57.80
Warwick10.30

Thursday, 3rd July 2008
Haydock66.20
Newbury26.70
Perth19.40
Redcar155.60
Warwick6,844.20
Yarmouth7.20

Wednesday, 2nd July 2008
Catterick993.20
Chepstow72.20
Kempton159.30
Perth150.70
Worcester78.40

Tuesday, 1st July 2008
Brighton676.30
Hamilton15.90
Lingfield57.50
Thirsk105.30

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous