We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

July Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Saturday, 31st July 2010
Doncaster77.20
Goodwood115.20
Hamilton92.50
Lingfield29.20
Newmarket219.60
Thirsk19.10

Friday, 30th July 2010
Bangor21.30
Goodwood467.10
Haydock121.20
Newmarket103.80
Thirsk418.00

Thursday, 29th July 2010
Epsom1,112.00
Goodwood672.30
Musselburgh997.80
Nottingham62.90
Stratford254.40

Wednesday, 28th July 2010
Goodwood65.80
Leicester190.60
Perth45.50
Redcar6.60
Sandown195.70

Tuesday, 27th July 2010
Beverley204.20
Perth43.60
Worcester37.80
Goodwood124.80

Monday, 26th July 2010
Uttoxeter157.70
Windsor29.60
Wolverhampton31.70
Yarmouth17.30

Sunday, 25th July 2010
Ascot381.90
Carlisle46.80
Pontefract71.50
#
#

Saturday, 24th July 2010
Ascot627.80
Newcastle47,792.60
Newmarket24.60
Salisbury6.90
York141.40

Friday, 23rd July 2010
Ascot473.20
Chepstow696.00
Newmarket7.80
Southwell6.90
Thirsk27.30
York178.90

Thursday, 22nd July 2010
Bath126.80
Doncaster27.90
Epsom108.40
Folkestone7.20

Wednesday, 21st July 2010
Catterick51.40
Leicester209.90
Sandown29.80
Worcester1,899.10

Tuesday, 20th July 2010
Bangor41.90
Ffos Las23.80
Kempton18.00
Yarmouth46.40

Monday, 19th July 2010
Ayr51.80
Beverley94.80
Windsor69.70
Yarmouth39.10

Sunday, 18th July 2010
Newton Abbot104.20
Redcar3,102.80

Saturday, 17th July 2010
Market Rasen407.90
Newbury1,358.40
Newmarket193.30
Ripon1,091.40
Haydock38.70
Lingfield260.70

Friday, 16th July 2010
Hamilton382.00
Haydock24.60
Newbury58.00
Newmarket122.80
Nottingham49.80
Pontefract679.20

Thursday, 15th July 2010
Bath89.40
Cartmel236.70
Doncaster1,080.10
Epsom8,319.30
Hamilton28.20
Leicester32.10

Wednesday, 14th July 2010
Catterick10.20
Kempton824.00
Lingfield68.20
Uttoxeter43.80
Worcester145.70

Tuesday, 13th July 2010
Beverley184.60
Brighton116.40
Musselburgh65.70
Yarmouth234.00

Monday, 12th July 2010
Ayr41.40
Ffos Las495.70
Windsor192.50
Wolverhampton31.80

Sunday, 11th July 2010
Perth76.50
Southwell14.70
Stratford6.60

Saturday, 10th July 2010
Ascot61.80
Chester56.90
Nottingham320.30
York214.70
Hamilton10.30
Salisbury37.80

Friday, 9th July 2010
Ascot3,334.50
Chepstow187.00
Chester254.10
Newbury1,768.30
Newmarket104.80

Thursday, 8th July 2010
Doncaster28.30
Epsom342.50
Folkestone41.60
Newmarket905.30
Warwick171.80

Wednesday, 7th July 2010
Catterick185.50
Kempton772.00
Lingfield7.50
Newmarket1,237.40
Worcester26.80

Tuesday, 6th July 2010
Pontefract53.60
Southwell343.10
Uttoxeter665.60
Wolverhampton215.50

Monday, 5th July 2010
Bath676.10
Newton Abbot262.50
Ripon99.60
Windsor229.90

Sunday, 4th July 2010
Ayr23.80
Brighton73.10
Market Rasen149.80

Saturday, 3rd July 2010
Beverley71.90
Haydock349.70
Leicester6,480.50
Nottingham108.50
Sandown1,026.10

Friday, 2nd July 2010
Beverley10.80
Doncaster13.00
Haydock651.80
Sandown19.80
Warwick527.70

Thursday, 1st July 2010
Epsom111.00 to
Haydock57.10
Newbury67.60
Perth43.10
Redcar14.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |