July Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Thursday, 31st July 2014
Epsom33.10
Ffos Las402.20
Goodwood75.10
Nottingham21.20
Stratford26.30

Tuesday, 29th July 2014
Beverley511.20
Goodwood18.30
Perth111.60
Worcester18.80
Yarmouth22.00

Sunday, 27th July 2014
Ascot130.90
Carlisle175.20
Pontefract833.50

Saturday, 26th July 2014
Ascot930.30
Lingfield13.70
Newcastle60.40
Newmarket64.20
Salisbury68.90
York202.80

Friday, 25th July 2014
Ascot225.40
Lingfield6.30
Newmarket4.20
Thirsk782.60
Uttoxeter394.30
York232.80

Thursday, 24th July 2014
Bath97.30
Doncaster11.60
Lingfield70.90
Sandown13.80
Yarmouth597.30

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014
Catterick29.50
Catterick29.50
Leicester43.60
Sandown43.60
Worcester612.70

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014
Bangor139.30
Carlisle61.90
Musselburgh173.10
Southwell14.90

Monday, 21st July 2014
Ayr426.90
Beverley76.10
Cartmel73.60
Windsor304.70

Sunday, 20th July 2014
Newton Abbot32.00
Redcar632.50
Stratford177.90

Saturday, 19th July 2014
Cartmel169.10
Haydock19.40
Lingfield9.40
Market Rasen27.70
Newbury196.30
Newmarket15.90

Friday, 18th July 2014
Hamilton32.00
Haydock8.20
Newbury41.30
Newmarket291.30
Nottingham509.10
Pontefract253.60

Wednesday, 16th July 2014
Catterick1,450.90
Lingfield39.90
Sandown588.90
Uttoxeter30.20
Worcester56.10

Tuesday, 15th July 2014
Bath60.10
Beverley304.40
Thirsk184.40
Yarmouth19.50

Monday, 14th July 2014
Ayr96.50
Lingfield73.60
Newton Abbot299.40
Windsor38.10

Sunday, 13th July 2014
Perth441.30
Southwell43.60
Stratford221.40

Saturday, 12th July 2014
Ascot121.30
Chester402.90
Hamilton386.30
Newmarket71.20
Salisbury360.70
York37.30

Friday, 11th July 2014
Ascot56.90
Chepstow381.40
Chester53.00
Newmarket57.80
York16.60

Thursday, 10th July 2014
Bath440.60
Doncaster57.10
Epsom76.50
Newmarket2,867.90
Nottingham116.40

Wednesday, 9th July 2014
Catterick14.70
Kempton175.70
Lingfield20.40
Worcester723.80
Yarmouth13.20

Tuesday, 8th July 2014
Brighton36.50
Lingfield36.00
Pontefract1,772.00
Uttoxeter209.80

Monday, 7th July 2014
Ayr222.80
Newton Abbot37.10
Ripon18.40
Windsor88.30

Sunday, 6th July 2014
Ayr499.90
Market Rasen96.10

Saturday, 5th July 2014
Beverley149.40
Carlisle35.10
Haydock485.90
Leicester9.40
Nottingham168.40
Sandown20,601.40

Friday, 4th July 2014
Beverley843.70
Doncaster105.70
Haydock108.90
Sandown94.70
Warwick23.40

Thursday, 3rd July 2014
Epsom30.10
Haydock204.10
Newbury391.00
Perth476.40
Yarmouth26.80

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014
Catterick11.30
Chepstow228.30
Kempton22.80
Perth762.20
Worcester299.70

Tuesday, 1st July 2014
Bath90.40
Brighton38.50
Hamilton127.70
Stratford2,142.70

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous