July Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Friday, 31st July 2015
Bangor112.00
Bath256.50
Goodwood146.90
Musselburgh357..40
Newmarket3,272.20
Thirsk237.70

Thursday, 30th July 2015
Epsom504.10
Ffos Las329.10
Goodwood16.10
Nottingham46.40
Stratford151.40

Wednesday, 29th July 2015
Goodwood8.20
Leicester52.50
Sandown106.00

Tuesday, 28th July 2015
Beverley540.70
Goodwood358.90
Wolverhampton46.40
Worcester122.10

Monday, 27th July 2015
Ayr365.00
Newton Abbot121.00
Southwell303.00
Windsor26.30

Sunday, 26th July 2015
Carlisle11.70
Pontefract113.20
Uttoxeter35.30

Saturday, 25th July 2015
Ascot280.40
Lingfield529.50
Newcastle159.40
Newmarket1266.20
Salisbury229.10
York427.30

Friday, 24th July 2015
Ascot167.50
Chepstow27.20
Newmarket69.30
Thirsk212.90
Uttoxeter58.60
York335.40

Thursday, 23rd July 2015
Doncaster16.30
Newbury271.50
Sandown8.50
Wolverhampton17.20
Worcester114.50

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015
Bath73.20
Catterick13.10
Leicester28.90
Lingfield61.90
Sandown28.30

Tuesday, 21st July 2015
Chelmsford City95.90
Ffos Las146.90
Musselburgh76.60
Wetherby18.20

Monday, 20th July 2015
Ayr729.10
Beverley104.30
Cartmel30.90
Windsor35.30

Sunday, 19th July 2015
Newton Abbot19.70
Redcar36.00
Stratford93.10

Saturday, 18th July 2015
Chester71.70
Cartmel28.00
Haydock111.00
Lingfield405.00
Market Rasen558.50
Newbury3,335.60

Friday, 17th July 2015
Hamilton100.60
Haydock127.90
Newbury105.90
Newmarket16.80
Nottingham8.40
Pontefract15.90

Thursday, 16th July 2015
Chepstow43.70
Doncaster614.00
Epsom99.20
Leicester186.40

Wednesday, 15th July 2015
Catterick82.00
Lingfield7.20
Sandown17.30
Uttoxeter273.00
Worcester23.20

Tuesday, 14th July 2015
Bath169.30
Beverley49.10
Lingfield419.30
Thirsk48.60

Monday, 13th July 2015
Ayr50.30
Windsor180.00
Wetherby4.90
Wolverhampton24.70

Sunday, 12th July 2015
Perth842.20
Southwell270.10
Stratford21.60

Saturday, 11th July 2015
Ascot86.80
Chester212.90
Hamilton485.70
Newmarket222.00
Salisbury11.40
York134.90

Friday, 10th July 2015
Ascot9.20
Chester108.70
Newmarket1,377.30
York179.70

Thursday, 9th July 2015
Carlisle32.90
Doncaster11.00
Epsom95.60
Newbury225.80
Newmarket1,200.70

Wednesday, 8th July 2015
Bath302.80
Catterick68.20
Kempton61.80
Lingfield4.70
Wolverhampton25.90

Tuesday, 7th July 2015
Brighton120.50
Pontefract95.90
Uttoxeter11.00
Wolverhampton252.30

Monday, 6th July 2015
Ayr17.20
Ripon58.20
Windsor2245.60
Worcester44.20

Sunday, 5th July 2015
Ayr114.90
Market Rasen3.80

Saturday, 4th July 2015
Beverley146.20
Carlisle54.10
Haydock319.80
Leicester99.00
Nottingham123.30
Sandown246.10

Friday, 3rd July 2015
Beverley88.70
Doncaster18.90
Haydock194.10
Newton Abbot114.90
Sandown353.20

Thursday, 2nd July 2015
Epsom199.40
Haydock11.80
Lingfield229.80
Newbury2,73.90
Perth20.90

Wednesday, 1st July 2015
Bath75.00
Kempton51.60
Perth9.50
Thirsk42.80
Worcester14.00

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous