July Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Monday, 31st July 2017
Ayr264.70
Newton Abbot764.10
Windsor401.10
Wolverhampton3,288.00

Sunday, 30th July 2017
Pontefract139.30
Uttoxeter1,014.50

Saturday, 29th July 2017
Ascot3,244.40
Chester21.20
Lingfield8.20
Newcastle53.80
Newmarket244.90
Salisbury155.10

Friday, 28th July 2017
Ascot519.90
Chepstow222.80
Newmarket363.50
Thirsk20.10
Uttoxeter34.80
Yarmouth45.30

Thursday, 27th July 2017
Doncaster141.90
Newbury2,336.20
Sandown13.30
Worcester8.20
Yarmouth43.40

Wednesday, 26th July 2017
Bath74.30
Catterick61.10
Leicester25.00
Lingfield272.10
Sandown70.10

Tuesday, 25th July 2017
Chelmsford City44.70
Ffos Las20.00
Musselburgh33.00
Nottingham29.30

Monday, 24th July 2017
Ayr87.60
Beverley3,136.70
Cartmel73.20
Windsor180.20

Sunday, 23rd July 2017
Newton Abbot84.10
Redcar55.80
Stratford7.30

Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Cartmel163.40
Haydock317.70
Lingfield26.60
Market Rasen28.50
Newbury1,013.40
Newmarket98.00

Friday, 21st July 2017
Hamilton624.20
Newbury12.90
Newmarket321.10
Nottingham165.40
Pontefract643.70

Thursday, 20th July 2017
Chepstow10.90
Doncaster967.80
Epsom170.70
Hamilton99.90
Leicester54.00

Wednesday, 19th July 2017
Catterick12.60
Lingfield54.90
Sandown111.20
Uttoxeter52.00
Yarmouth125.90

Tuesday, 18th July 2017
Bath260.80
Beverley87.70
Thirsk115.60
Worcester981.10

Monday, 17th July 2017
Ayr6.70
Ffos Las41.40
Windsor191.90
Wolverhampton79.50

Sunday, 16th July 2017
Perth157.50
Southwell203.70
Stratford23.90

Saturday, 15th July 2017
Ascot28.30
Chester316.00
Hamilton26.10
Newmarket375.70
Salisbury5,047.70
York98.40

Friday, 14th July 2017
Ascot297.60
Carlisle67.80
Chepstow10,006.50
Musselburgh15.70
Newmarket42.50
York896.80

Thursday, 13th July 2017
Carlisle89.40
Doncaster355.90
Epsom518.10
Newbury170.50
Newmarket262.60

Wednesday, 12th July 2017
Bath78.50
Catterick448.90
Kempton250.20
Lingfield15,426.80
Yarmouth58.00

Tuesday, 11th July 2017
Brighton15.10
Pontefract110.80
Uttoxeter342.60
Wolverhampton855.50

Monday, 10th July 2017
Ayr236.80
Ripon37.10
Windsor33.60
Worcester18.30

Sunday, 9th July 2017
Ayr138.80
Market Rasen122.80

Saturday, 8th July 2017
Beverley293.70
Carlisle183.00
Haydock173.00
Leicester15.10
Nottingham14.30
Sandown116.20

Friday, 7th July 2017
Beverley1,133.30
Chelmsford City77.30
Doncaster26.70
Haydock147.00
Newton Abbot37.30
Sandown59.20

Thursday, 6th July 2017
Epsom186.80
Haydock100.50
Newbury21,156.80
Perth71.40
Yarmouth15.30

Wednesday, 5th July 2017
Bath406.10
Kempton6.90
Perth377.10
Thirsk25.20
Worcester2,699.60

Monday, 3rd July 2017
Hamilton70.70
Pontefract54.20
Windsor26.50
Wolverhampton4.60

Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Cartmel161.80
Uttoxeter23.10
Windsor151.30

Saturday, 1st July 2017
Chester104.40
Doncaster31.50
Lingfield717.70
Newcastle79.10
Newmarket38.70
Windsor74.30

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous