June Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 30th June 2009
Brighton9.40
Hamilton18.10
Stratford4.60
Thirsk530.00

Monday, 29th June 2009
Musselburgh157.80
Pontefract75.40
Windsor641.60
Wolverhampton12.20

Sunday, 28th June 2009
Salisbury23.50
Uttoxeter15.90
Windsor752.00

Saturday, 27th June 2009
Chester246.70
Doncaster50.80
Lingfield285.50
Newcastle53.10
Newmarket40.60
Windsor253.70

Friday, 26th June 2009
Chester74.80
Doncaster304.00
Folkestone7,492.80
Market Rasen47.80
Newcastle132.70
Newmarket163.80

Thursday, 25th June 2009
Hamilton59.40
Kempton34.70
Leicester10.10
Newcastle79.80
Warwick8.40

Wednesday, 24th June 2009
Bath417.30
Carlisle746.10
Kempton4,737.00
Salisbury45.40
Worcester39.30

Tuesday, 23rd June 2009
Beverley4.00
Brighton238.40
Newton Abbot35.10
Newbury314.70

Monday, 22nd June 2009
Chepstow8.90
Lingfield88.90
Windsor67.40
Wolverhampton685.50

Sunday, 21st June 2009
Hereford267.80
Hexham9.90
Pontefract13.40

Saturday, 20th June 2009
Ayr62.70
Haydock976.00
Lingfield4.20
Newmarket319.70
Redcar57.60

Friday, 19th June 2009
Ascot256.70
Ayr286.50
Goodwood591.50
Musselburgh206.50
Redcar51.10

Thursday, 18th June 2009
Ascot3,521.10
Ffos Las843.30
Leicester7.20
Musselburgh22.70
Ripon6,086.80
Warwick313.80

Wednesday, 17th June 2009
Ascot183.80
Hamilton7.60
Kempton27.50
Ripon205.40
Worcester301.20

Tuesday, 16th June 2009
Ascot3,775.30
Newton Abbot158.90
Thirsk272.50
York572.10

Monday, 15th June 2009
Carlisle13.90
Sedgefield44.20
Warwick90.40
Windsor263.90

Sunday, 14th June 2009
Doncaster39.40
Salisbury260.40
Warwick230.80

Saturday, 13th June 2009
Bath158.70
Hexham1,026.10
Leicester356.80
Lingfield281.10
Sandown2,298.30
York743.30

Friday, 12th June 2009
Aintree91.80
Chepstow11.60
Goodwood32.90
Market Rasen29.70
Sandown113.30
York338.80

Thursday, 11th June 2009
Fontwell63.70
Haydock152.70
Newbury22.80
Nottingham33,233.70
Uttoxeter134.30
Yarmouth92.80

Wednesday, 10th June 2009
Beverley2,468.90
Brighton27.80
Hamilton14.40
Haydock240.90
Kempton64.70

Tuesday, 9th June 2009
Chester183.40
Redcar70.60
Salisbury561.80
Southwell32.90

Monday, 8th June 2009
Folkestone32.30
Newton Abbot49.90
Pontefract124.50
Windsor157.70

Sunday, 7th June 2009
Brighton193.10
Southwell90.90
Worcester108.10

Saturday, 6th June 2009
Doncaster25.90
Epsom341.40
Hexham12.90
Lingfield8.80
Musselburgh160.40
Newcastle329.30
Worcester49.50

Friday, 5th June 2009
Bath22.40
Catterick45.80
Doncaster87.60
Epsom11.20
Goodwood22.90
Wolverhampton2,311.70

Thursday, 4th June 2009
Hamilton43.20
Lingfield5.40
Newton Abbot155.80
Sandown78.60
Uttoxeter10.10

Wednesday, 3rd June 2009
Ayr42.90
Fontwell62.00
Kempton177.50
Nottingham25.70
Ripon268.60

Tuesday, 2nd June 2009
Folkestone57.00
Ripon217.40
Sedgefield31.60
Southwell549.50

Monday, 1st June 2009
Carlisle66.80
Leicester41.10
Thirsk20.00
Windsor380.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous