June Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th June 2013
Salisbury279.20
Uttoxeter98.30
Windsor282.40

Saturday, 29th June 2013
Chester111.90
Doncaster23.90
Lingfield87.50
Newcastle77.80
Newmarket1,178.20
Windsor31.40

Friday, 28th June 2013
Chester3.20
Doncaster26.20
Musselburgh15.30
Newcastle713.70
Newmarket215.60
Yarmouth97.40

Thursday, 27th June 2013
Hamilton168.50
Leicester573.50
Newcastle416.90
Warwick13.50
Yarmouth977.40

Wednesday, 26th June 2013
Bath42.80
Carlisle384.10
Kempton56.90
Salisbury1,051.10
Worcester6.90

Tuesday, 25th June 2013
Beverley33.70
Brighton152.80
Newton Abbot135.40
Newbury150.30

Monday, 24th June 2013
Chepstow287.20
Thirsk613.60
Windsor31.30
Wolverhampton44.40

Sunday, 23rd June 2013
Hexham236.60
Pontefract83.90
Worcester38.90

Saturday, 22nd June 2013
Ascot844.90
Ayr197.10
Haydock755.50
Lingfield46.50
Newmarket14.90
Redcar130.90

Friday, 21st June 2013
Ascot195.20
Goodwood271.30
Market Rasen9.00
Newmarket7.00
Redcar340.50

Thursday, 20th June 2013
Ascot63.00
Folkestone24.50
Leicester1,388.70
Lingfield29.70
Ripon88.00
Warwick13.00

Wednesday, 19th June 2013
Ascot5,559.90
Hamilton245.10
Kempton44.00
Ripon16.40
Uttoxeter120.40

Monday, 17th June 2013
Carlisle83.60
Kempton22.90
Warwick141.20
Windsor10.10
Ascot564.20
Brighton77.50
Kempton8.90
Stratford35.10
Thirsk139.20

Sunday, 16th June 2013
Doncaster343.30
Salisbury137.20

Saturday, 15th June 2013
Bath3,723.60
Hexham19.50
Leicester78.50
Lingfield4.60
Musselburgh617.20
Sandown306.30

Friday, 14th June 2013
Aintree95.30
Chepstow717.50
Goodwood288.90
Musselburgh162.20
Sandown18.30
York486.80

Thursday, 13th June 2013
Haydock18.20
Newbury173.50
Nottingham452.20
Uttoxeter52.40
Yarmouth6.90

Wednesday, 12th June 2013
Beverley152.80
Hamilton134.90
Haydock435.70
Kempton5.90

Tuesday, 11th June 2013
Fontwell655.80
Lingfield5.80
Salisbury17.50
Worcester7.10

Monday, 10th June 2013
Brighton759.90
Newton Abbot7.30
Southwell49.50
Windsor290.20

Sunday, 9th June 2013
Nottingham20.90
Perth809.70

Saturday, 8th June 2013
Beverley2,136.80
Catterick63.40
Chester370.90
Haydock100.60
Newbury34.10
Newmarket601.80

Friday, 7th June 2013
Bath120.20
Haydock52.40
Lingfield125.20
Newmarket44.50
Pontefract372.00
Stratford11.00

Thursday, 6th June 2013
Brighton5.30
Ffos Las126.40
Sandown233.00
Thirsk556.20
Worcester675.60

Wednesday, 5th June 2013
Ayr31.10
Kempton110.70
Newton Abbot25.60
Ripon26.00
Southwell266.30

Tuesday, 4th June 2013
Hexham96.90
Lingfield32.10
Ripon127.10
Yarmouth86.90

Monday, 3rd June 2013
Chepstow21.10
Carlisle164.80
Leicester7.30

Sunday, 2nd June 2013
Fakenham39.40
Southwell128.10

Saturday, 1st June 2013
Doncaster141.30
Epsom1,135.00
Hexham82.40
Lingfield53.10
Musselburgh11.00
Newcastle306.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous