We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

June Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th June 2019
Cartmel67.60
Uttoxeter4,527.10
Windsor42.40

Saturday, 29th June 2019
Chester9,191.90
Doncaster64.60
Lingfield70.30
Newcastle96.10
Newmarket84.60
Windsor70.40

Friday, 28th June 2019
Cartmel51.50
Chester28.70
Doncaster93.90
Newcastle72.50
Newmarket52.90
Yarmouth25.90

Thursday, 27th June 2019
Hamilton11.00
Leicester36.00
Newcastle4,387.90
Newmarket6.50
Nottingham159.10

Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Bath607.00
Carlisle53.60
Ffos Las1,481.90
Kempton144.50
Salisbury31.10

Tuesday, 25th June 2019
Beverley12.70
Brighton126.70
Newbury104.00
Newton Abbot48.60

Monday, 24th June 2019
Chepstow16.20
Southwell55.40
Windsor26.90
Wolverhampton872.90

Sunday, 23rd June 2019
Hexham26.40
Pontefract144.40
Southwell325.90

Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Ascot25.40
Ayr318.50
Haydock13.70
Lingfield16.00
Newmarket68.30
Redcar242.00

Friday, 21st June 2019
Ascot173.50
Ascot46.30
Goodwood6,287.90
Market Rasen134.80
Newmarket82.50
Redcar21.60

Thursday, 20th June 2019
Ascot353.30
Chelmsford City91.70
Ffos Las38.70
Lingfield45.90
Ripon37.30

Wednesday, 19th June 2019
Ascot890.90
Chelmsford City61.20
Hamilton586.00
Ripon64.40
Uttoxeter14.70

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Ascot520.60
Beverley31.90
Brighton26.10
Stratford13.00
Thirsk61.40

Monday, 17th June 2019
Carlisle44.20
Catterick35.30
Newton Abbot17.10
Windsor18.40

Sunday, 16th June 2019
Doncaster18.70
Salisbury26.20

Saturday, 15th June 2019
Bath92.50
Chester38.00
Hexham8.70
Sandown87.30
York3,817.80

Friday, 14th June 2019
Aintree222.10
Goodwood56.40
Sandown502.40
York224.10

Thursday, 13th June 2019
Newbury337.40
Nottingham73.10
Yarmouth125.40

Wednesday, 12th June 2019
Fontwell38.40
Hamilton69.40
Haydock418.30
Yarmouth69.80

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Carlisle134.60
Lingfield18.50
Salisbury516.20
Thirsk3,200.30

Monday, 10th June 2019
Leicester29.50
Pontefract78.90
Stratford45.00
Windsor144.80

Sunday, 9th June 2019
Goodwood2,041.80
Goodwood2,041.80
Perth56.30
Perth56.30

Saturday, 8th June 2019
Beverley17.00
Chelmsford City51.00
Chepstow22.90
Haydock233.60
Lingfield43.60
Newmarket36.40

Friday, 7th June 2019
Bath185.00
Brighton82.80
Goodwood110.80
Haydock47.90
Market Rasen197.80
Uttoxeter576.80

Thursday, 6th June 2019
Catterick31.20
Ffos Las9,053.90
Hamilton122.00
Haydock382.00
Ripon58.30

Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Fontwell3,041.60
Kempton229.30
Newton Abbot159.60
Nottingham369.10
Ripon19.40

Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Bangor37.90
Lingfield8.80
Newcastle487.10
Southwell554.40

Monday, 3rd June 2019
Brighton323.70
Thirsk9.00
Windsor308.30
Wolverhampton48.50

Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Fakenham426.40
Nottingham74.90

Saturday, 1st June 2019
Doncaster46.70
Epsom378.10
Hexham209.70
Lingfield9.70
Musselburgh495.30
Southwell550.20

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 17th September
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware