We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

March Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 31st March 2009
Folkestone51.50
Southwell592.10
Wetherby245.20

Monday, 30th March 2009
Lingfield89.50
Newcastle243.60
Wolverhampton75.30

Sunday, 29th March 2009
Doncaster247.50
Kelso12.50
Newton Abbot732.70

Saturday, 28th March 2009
Doncaster1,254.00
Kempton52.30
Lingfield97.10
Uttoxeter86.60

Friday, 27th March 2009
Ascot58.60
Fontwell123.00
Southwell393.20
Wolverhampton19.00

Thursday, 26th March 2009
Carlisle467.90
Hereford15.10
Southwell41.20
Towcester1,264.00
Wolverhampton367.20

Wednesday, 25th March 2009
Kempton110.80
Lingfield28.00
Taunton188.50
Towcester191.40

Tuesday, 24th March 2009
Lingfield19.60
Sedgefield62.90
Southwell498.80

Monday, 23rd March 2009
Kempton10.30
Plumpton1,206.10
Wolverhampton1,050.30

Sunday, 22nd March 2009
Huntingdon39.00
Southwell60.80
Wincanton25.20

Saturday, 21st March 2009
Bangor62.00
Haydock7.30
Lingfield18.20
Newbury36.10
Stratford222.30

Friday, 20th March 2009
Kelso55.40
Lingfield50.60
Newbury30.90
Wolverhampton206.70

Thursday, 19th March 2009
Ayr1,200.20
Kempton84.60
Ludlow36.60
Southwell13.10

Wednesday, 18th March 2009
Chepstow30.00
Kempton218.30
Lingfield57.90
Warwick283.20

Tuesday, 17th March 2009
Exeter109.90
Kempton43.00
Southwell19.40

Monday, 16th March 2009
Hereford43.00
Kempton502.00
Taunton7.60

Sunday, 15th March 2009
Carlisle441.20
Fontwell29.80
Southwell87.40

Saturday, 14th March 2009
Lingfield92.40
Newcastle1,181.10
Uttoxeter1,309.80
Wetherby464.20

Friday, 13th March 2009
Cheltenham656.50
Fakenham122.20
Lingfield61.10
Wolverhampton186.00

Thursday, 12th March 2009
Cheltenham537.00
Kempton99.60
Southwell114.90

Wednesday, 11th March 2009
Cheltenham753.20
Huntingdon252.30
Kempton279.00
Southwell229.20

Tuesday, 10th March 2009
Cheltenham122.50
Sedgefield155.40
Southwell16.50

Monday, 9th March 2009
Plumpton24.90
Stratford80.50
Taunton39.90

Sunday, 8th March 2009
Kelso8.70
Market Rasen168.10
Warwick68.90

Saturday, 7th March 2009
Ayr217.40
Chepstow150.50
Sandown280.40
Wolverhampton148.40

Friday, 6th March 2009
Ayr2,969.50
Leicester20.50
Sandown29.70
Wincanton49.10
Wolverhampton17.50

Thursday, 5th March 2009
Carlisle131.10
Lingfield44.30
Wincanton162.50
Wolverhampton409.80

Wednesday, 4th March 2009
Catterick7.70
Fontwell264.40
Lingfield50.30
Wolverhampton944.90

Tuesday, 3rd March 2009
Exeter2,533.60
Newcastle211.20
Southwell81.90

Monday, 2nd March 2009
Lingfield2,003.50
Stratford1,085.80
Wolverhampton32.40

Sunday, 1st March 2009
Huntingdon32.20
Lingfield324.20
Musselburgh275.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |