We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

March Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Thursday, 31st March 2011
Leicester76.20
Ludlow33.70
Wolverhampton44.70

Wednesday, 30th March 2011
Catterick803.40
Hereford22.00
Lingfield81.10
Wolverhampton951.90

Monday, 28th March 2011
Plumpton271.20
Towcester350.90
Wolverhampton124.40

Sunday, 27th March 2011
Hexham102.60
Wincanton34.70

Saturday, 26th March 2011
Bangor73.30
Kempton259.40
Lingfield22.20
Newbury1,608.10

Friday, 25th March 2011
Lingfield22.30
Newbury378.50
Sedgefield86.60
Wolverhampton59.30

Thursday, 24th March 2011
Chepstow12.40
Southwell83.40
Kempton45.30

Wednesday, 23rd March 2011
Haydock96.20
Hereford83.80
Kempton108.80
Warwick747.80

Tuesday, 22nd March 2011
Kelso123.50
Lingfield225.20
Wolverhampton866.30

Sunday, 20th March 2011
Carlisle15.40
Newton Abbot74.10

Saturday, 19th March 2011
Ffos Las174.50
Lingfield29.10
Uttoxeter321.60
Wolverhampton89.20

Friday, 18th March 2011
Cheltenham4,332.10
Fakenham119.30
Lingfield104.90
Wolverhampton59.00

Thursday, 17th March 2011
Cheltenham219.20
Towcester52.20
Wolverhampton50.30

Wednesday, 16th March 2011
Cheltenham933.20
Huntingdon81.40
Kempton68.30
Southwell12.90

Tuesday, 15th March 2011
Cheltenham60.60
Sedgefield86.90
Southwell754.00

Monday, 14th March 2011
Plumpton82.30
Stratford39.60
Taunton155.90

Sunday, 13th March 2011
Market Rasen139.50
Warwick35.80

Saturday, 12th March 2011
Ayr902.60
Chepstow87.20
Sandown483.00
Wolverhampton2,604.20

Friday, 11th March 2011
Ayr237.30
Leicester41.60
Sandown52.10
Wincanton31.50

Thursday, 10th March 2011
Carlisle2,836.00
Folkestone18.70
Kempton243.60
Wincanton417.90

Wednesday, 9th March 2011
Catterick197.80
Fontwell68.20
Kempton25.80
Lingfield568.70

Tuesday, 8th March 2011
Exeter409.10
Newcastle246.30
Southwell29.20

Monday, 7th March 2011
Ffos Las224.80
Lingfield86.30
Taunton16.90

Sunday, 6th March 2011
Huntingdon226.60
Sedgefield337.30

Saturday, 5th March 2011
Doncaster4,271.90
Kelso58.00.
Kempton235.30
Newbury346.20

Friday, 4th March 2011
Doncaster76.80
Lingfield11.10
Newbury183.80

Thursday, 3rd March 2011
Ludlow39.70
Southwell41.80
Taunton14.60
Wolverhampton23.80

Wednesday, 2nd March 2011
Bangor65.10
Folkestone247.80
Kempton17.30
Wolverhampton2,664.70

Tuesday, 1st March 2011
Ffos Las1,886.00
Leicester51.30
Lingfield358.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |