March Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st March 2013
Musselburgh31.60
Plumpton16.10
Towcester156.20

Saturday, 30th March 2013
Carlisle36.10
Doncaster215.70
Haydock305.00
Kempton424.70
Musselburgh35.60
Newton Abbot323.60

Thursday, 28th March 2013
Ffos Las226.90
Ludlow38.70
Southwell260.30
Wolverhampton46.70

Wednesday, 27th March 2013
Lingfield39.50
Southwell58.20
Wetherby509.50
Wolverhampton33.30

Tuesday, 26th March 2013
Fontwell14.70
Lingfield530.70
Southwell101.30

Monday, 25th March 2013
Lingfield53.10

Sunday, 24th March 2013
Lingfield122.10
Wincanton99.00

Saturday, 23rd March 2013
Southwell15.50

Friday, 22nd March 2013
Doncaster66.60
Newbury439.60
Sedgefield136.90
Wolverhampton26.50

Thursday, 21st March 2013
Chepstow91.40
Kempton8.50
Wolverhampton155.10

Wednesday, 20th March 2013
Haydock2,420.80
Kempton617.70
Warwick10,929.30

Tuesday, 19th March 2013
Exeter135.00
Southwell22.60
Wolverhampton38.90

Monday, 18th March 2013
Kempton59.10
Southwell463.00
Wolverhampton183.80

Sunday, 17th March 2013
Carlisle16.40
Lingfield1,860.00

Saturday, 16th March 2013
Ffos Las940.10
Kempton98.60
Lingfield19.10
Uttoxeter423.40
Wolverhampton17.80

Friday, 15th March 2013
Cheltenham146.00
Cheltenham146.00
Fakenham1,972.30
Lingfield27.10
Wolverhampton105.90

Thursday, 14th March 2013
Cheltenham371.10
Cheltenham371.10
Towcester157.20
Wolverhampton248.10

Wednesday, 13th March 2013
Cheltenham343.00
Cheltenham343.00
Huntingdon10.00
Kempton10.10
Southwell6.00

Tuesday, 12th March 2013
Cheltenham10.90
Southwell21.40
Wolverhampton156.10

Monday, 11th March 2013
Plumpton15.10
Taunton16.90

Sunday, 10th March 2013
Market Rasen479.60
Warwick145.70

Saturday, 9th March 2013
Ayr7.30
Chepstow22.10
Sandown244.60
Wolverhampton67.00

Friday, 8th March 2013
Ayr721.30
Leicester47.70
Sandown17.20
Wolverhampton139.90

Thursday, 7th March 2013
Carlisle677.50
Southwell72.80
Wincanton415.00
Wolverhampton196.30

Wednesday, 6th March 2013
Catterick59.90
Fontwell11.00
Kempton18.60
Lingfield56.80

Tuesday, 5th March 2013
Exeter81.10
Newcastle661.30
Southwell95.50

Monday, 4th March 2013
Ffos Las18.40
Kempton37.20
Southwell39.10

Sunday, 3rd March 2013
Huntingdon167.60
Sedgefield27.80

Saturday, 2nd March 2013
Doncaster696.20
Kelso95.90
Lingfield190.10
Newbury629.40

Friday, 1st March 2013
Doncaster24.60
Lingfield37.20
Newbury66.80
Wolverhampton103.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous