March Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 31st March 2015
Exeter478.00
Huntingdon84.20
Southwell2,979.10

Monday, 30th March 2015
Chepstow45.70
Kempton8.90
Warwick1196.50

Sunday, 29th March 2015
Ascot393.10
Doncaster159.90

Saturday, 28th March 2015
Chelmsford City361.80
Doncaster407.80
Kempton45.70
Stratford640.30
Uttoxeter3,629.00

Friday, 27th March 2015
Lingfield25.60
Newcastle227.00
Wetherby9.40
Wolverhampton1,022.50

Thursday, 26th March 2015
Chelmsford City647.10
Ffos Las56.80
Newbury71.30
Wolverhampton401.20

Wednesday, 25th March 2015
Kempton81.20
Lingfield12,870
Newton Abbot87.90
Southwell10.60

Tuesday, 24th March 2015
Hexham14.80
Southwell5.70
Wolverhampton9.00

Monday, 23rd March 2015
Taunton130.80
Towcester13.70
Wolverhampton57.70

Sunday, 22nd March 2015
Market Rasen212.30
Wincanton29.10

Saturday, 21st March 2015
Bangor68.40
Fontwell61.00
Kelso154.90
Newbury12.80
Stratford256.80

Friday, 20th March 2015
Lingfield81.50
Newbury63.90
Sedgefield29.60
Wolverhampton34.90

Thursday, 19th March 2015
Chepstow155.60
Chelmsford City82.30
Ludlow36.30
Wolverhampton100.90

Wednesday, 18th March 2015
Chelmsford City44.20
Haydock300.30
Kempton315.00
Warwick64.30

Tuesday, 17th March 2015
Exeter129.70
Southwell16.80
Wetherby142.10

Monday, 16th March 2015
Southwell33.70
Taunton31.00

Sunday, 15th March 2015
Carlisle171.80

Saturday, 14th March 2015
Kempton31.30
Lingfield112.50
Newcastle680.90
Uttoxeter481.00
Wolverhampton73.50

Friday, 13th March 2015
Cheltenham102.70
Fakenham339.70
Lingfield400.90
Wolverhampton162.10

Thursday, 12th March 2015
Cheltenham239.70
Hexham158.70
Towcester30.70

Wednesday, 11th March 2015
Cheltenham1,280.40
Huntingdon125.70
Kempton327.40
Southwell186.10

Tuesday, 10th March 2015
Cheltenham211.70
Sedgefield42.50
Southwell80.80
Wolverhampton29.30

Monday, 9th March 2015
Plumpton123.30
Stratford125.30
Taunton65.20

Sunday, 8th March 2015
Market Rasen464.50
Warwick8.242.80

Saturday, 7th March 2015
Ayr689.10
Chepstow25.10
Sandown2,019.40
Wolverhampton24.40

Friday, 6th March 2015
Ayr1,261.30
Leicester84.90
Sandown141.90
Wolverhampton51.70

Thursday, 5th March 2015
Carlisle233.50
Southwell31.70

Wednesday, 4th March 2015
Catterick211.30
Kempton44.20
Lingfield59.00

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015
Exeter597.10
Newcastle53.10
Southwell180.30

Monday, 2nd March 2015
Fakenham49.70
Southwell54.10
Wolverhampton26.40

Sunday, 1st March 2015
Huntingdon146.40
Sedgefield165.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous