March Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Saturday, 31st March 2018
Carlisle51.50
Chelmsford City46.60
Haydock530.20
Kempton19.20
Musselburgh686.60

Friday, 30th March 2018
Lingfield77.20
Newcastle391.60

Thursday, 29th March 2018
Chelmsford City551.20
Towcester64.80
Wetherby1,263.70
Wolverhampton17.30

Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Newcastle597.40
Warwick107.10
Wincanton145.40
Wolverhampton140.00

Tuesday, 27th March 2018
Hereford66.50
Newcastle312.70
Southwell193.80

Monday, 26th March 2018
Huntingdon65.80
Market Rasen38.50
Taunton277.30

Sunday, 25th March 2018
Ascot676.90
Carlisle322.40
Doncaster2,334.30

Saturday, 24th March 2018
Bangor71.90
Doncaster141.70
Lingfield31.60
Newbury76.50
Wolverhampton24.50

Friday, 23rd March 2018
Kempton19.50
Lingfield114.30
Newbury249.80
Sedgefield27.80

Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Chelmsford City28.70
Chepstow135.00
Ludlow117.10
Wolverhampton91.80

Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Chepstow22.80
Haydock1,563.70
Kempton212.80
Southwell842.50

Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Newcastle1,621.70
Wetherby226.10

Monday, 19th March 2018
Lingfield57.90

Saturday, 17th March 2018
Fontwell685.50
Kempton153.30
Uttoxeter3,280.20
Wolverhampton3,191.70

Friday, 16th March 2018
Cheltenham32,088.70
Fakenham114.40
Lingfield828.10
Musselburgh148.10
Wolverhampton203.20

Thursday, 15th March 2018
Chelmsford City51.00
Cheltenham96.80
Hexham39.30
Towcester3,648.30

Wednesday, 14th March 2018
Cheltenham36.70
Huntingdon206.00
Southwell22.30
Wolverhampton13.40

Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Cheltenham22.90
Newcastle43.60
Sedgefield392.80

Monday, 12th March 2018
Chelmsford City38.50
Plumpton112.10
Taunton245.30

Sunday, 11th March 2018
Market Rasen616.40
Warwick153.30

Saturday, 10th March 2018
Ayr29.00
Chelmsford City10.80
Hereford40.00
Sandown3,524.80
Wolverhampton23.80

Friday, 9th March 2018
Ayr36.70
Leicester114.60
Newcastle47.50
Sandown39.50

Thursday, 8th March 2018
Carlisle96.70
Newcastle33.20
Southwell69.20
Wincanton70.50

Wednesday, 7th March 2018
Catterick43.60
Fontwell151.60
Kempton275.40
Lingfield13.10

Tuesday, 6th March 2018
Southwell524.30

Monday, 5th March 2018
Kempton59.40
Lingfield9.60
Southwell141.30
Wolverhampton24.90

Sunday, 4th March 2018
Southwell483.80

Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Chelmsford City15.60
Lingfield23.90
Newcastle28.00

Friday, 2nd March 2018
Southwell47.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous