We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

May Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st May 2009
Bath391.20
Perth62.50
Stratford134.80

Saturday, 30th May 2009
Doncaster1,002.30
Goodwood96.90
Lingfield771.70
Newbury17,824.50
York600.90
Haydock734.90

Friday, 29th May 2009
Goodwood991.10
Hamilton244.90
Haydock287.20
Musselburgh345.10
Towcester82.80
Yarmouth211.50

Thursday, 28th May 2009
Ayr15.70
Lingfield47.10
Newcastle43.90
Sandown55.70
Wetherby6.10
Yarmouth34.10

Wednesday, 27th May 2009
Beverley17.40
Brighton832.50
Cartmel400.30
Lingfield31.60
Southwell721.50

Tuesday, 26th May 2009
Chepstow749.10
Hexham928.70
Huntingdon106.40
Leicester282.50
Redcar358.10

Monday, 25th May 2009
Chepstow37.70
Carlisle251.40
Cartmel924.40
Goodwood1,692.50
Leicester46.10
Redcar662.50

Sunday, 24th May 2009
Fontwell45.80
Newmarket513.30
Uttoxeter836.20

Saturday, 23rd May 2009
Beverley71.00
Catterick39.90
Cartmel18.00
Haydock5,349.60
Newmarket125.00
Stratford383.70

Friday, 22nd May 2009
Brighton26.00
Haydock229.30
Newcastle81.80
Newmarket75.60
Pontefract113.90
Stratford341.70

Thursday, 21st May 2009
Goodwood208.80
Haydock269.60
Salisbury318.70
Sandown45.60
Wetherby18.10

Wednesday, 20th May 2009
Goodwood924.10
Kelso1,219.70
Lingfield41.80
Sedgefield171.90
Worcester246.60

Tuesday, 19th May 2009
Leicester44.90
Musselburgh81.60
Nottingham28.80
Towcester144.40
Yarmouth20.40

Monday, 18th May 2009
Bath50.40
Newton Abbot43.00
Southwell296.40
Windsor11.10
Wolverhampton597.30

Sunday, 17th May 2009
Fakenham19.20
Market Rasen369.50
Ripon436.50

Saturday, 16th May 2009
Bangor41.20
Doncaster433.80
Newbury42.70
Newmarket1,147.10
Thirsk22.10
Uttoxeter200.00

Friday, 15th May 2009
Aintree494.60
Newbury6.50
Newcastle276.50
Newmarket420.20
York62.20

Thursday, 14th May 2009
Folkestone9.40
Ludlow408.20
Newmarket107.80
Perth15.20
Salisbury61.60
York284.60

Wednesday, 13th May 2009
Bath6.80
Exeter31.90
Fontwell2,115.80
Perth164.40
York132.50

Tuesday, 12th May 2009
Beverley9.20
Brighton41.70
Lingfield289.30
Newton Abbot14.90
Warwick363.70

Monday, 11th May 2009
Redcar70.80
Towcester188.40
Windsor557.00
Wolverhampton10.40
Yarmouth83.40

Sunday, 10th May 2009
Plumpton141.10
Southwell286.80
Uttoxeter17.30

Saturday, 9th May 2009
Ascot4,085.30
Haydock443.40
Lingfield302.00
Thirsk29.80
Nottingham42.20
Warwick22.10
Hexham904.20

Friday, 8th May 2009
Aintree72.60
Chester47.00
Hamilton292.00
Nottingham8.50
Lingfield50.60
Ripon116.80

Thursday, 7th May 2009
Chester17.30
Goodwood127.20
Newton Abbot9.40
Wetherby103.20
Wincanton11.20
Windsor212.80

Wednesday, 6th May 2009
Bath53.60
Cheltenham4,184.30
Chester267.80
Huntingdon139.20
Kelso174.70

Tuesday, 5th May 2009
Catterick142.70
Chepstow184.00
Exeter742.00
Fakenham36.60
Southwell183.90

Monday, 4th May 2009
Beverley22.50
Kempton67.50
Newcastle76.40
Windsor17.90
Warwick20.90

Sunday, 3rd May 2009
Hamilton645.00
Newmarket508.20
Salisbury37.90

Saturday, 2nd May 2009
Doncaster75.60
Goodwood416.80
Hexham166.60
Newmarket1,838.00
Thirsk169.20
Uttoxeter95.50

Friday, 1st May 2009
Bangor62.60
Fontwell75.00
Musselburgh58.60
Southwell176.70

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |