We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

May Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 31st May 2011
Ffos Las712.80
Leicester34.20
Redcar135.80
Yarmouth43.70

Monday, 30th May 2011
Chepstow951.40
Carlisle174.10
Cartmel25.50
Goodwood333.10
Leicester113.40
Redcar726.30
Towcester112.50

Sunday, 29th May 2011
Fontwell24.00
Nottingham119.50
Uttoxeter99.30

Saturday, 28th May 2011
Beverley342.70
Catterick25.10
Cartmel190.50
Haydock43.20
Newton Abbot181.50
Stratford580.60

Friday, 27th May 2011
Brighton179.30
Haydock12.10
Newcastle21.20
Newmarket61.50
Pontefract25.70
Stratford160.90

Thursday, 26th May 2011
Ayr136.90
Brighton11.50
Folkestone117.30
Newcastle13.80
Sandown21.80
Wetherby17.10

Wednesday, 25th May 2011
Ayr492.90
Beverley8.80
Newton Abbot30.10
Sedgefield297.20
Southwell161.00

Tuesday, 24th May 2011
Chepstow143.30
Hexham110.80
Huntingdon2,838.30
Lingfield41.50
Ripon36.60

Monday, 23rd May 2011
Carlisle405.40
Leicester189.30
Thirsk40.00
Windsor42.50

Sunday, 22nd May 2011
Fakenham41.00
Kelso37.80

Saturday, 21st May 2011
Chester1,873.00
Goodwood49.50
Haydock1,087.40
Lingfield12.00
Newbury1,050.80
York35.60

Friday, 20th May 2011
Bath2,037.80
Catterick94.90
Haydock142.40
Musselburgh70.40
Towcester131.80
Yarmouth152.90

Thursday, 19th May 2011
Haydock94.60
Salisbury2,299.40
Sandown926.20
Southwell29.10
Wetherby233.70

Wednesday, 18th May 2011
Goodwood190.90
Kempton160.90
Lingfield76.80
Sedgefield180.90
Worcester28.40

Tuesday, 17th May 2011
Brighton125.50
Kempton32.60
Nottingham61.90
Southwell9.90
Towcester176.60

Monday, 16th May 2011
Bath57.30
Leicester148.20
Newton Abbot61.20
Windsor101.40
Wolverhampton39.50

Sunday, 15th May 2011
Market Rasen28.80
Ripon26.70
Stratford7.20

Saturday, 14th May 2011
Bangor38.40
Doncaster181.10
Newbury27.20
Newmarket473.90
Thirsk78.90
Uttoxeter100.90

Friday, 13th May 2011
Aintree36.40
Hamilton205.50
Newbury16.20
Newcastle346.00
Newmarket34.90
York176.30

Thursday, 12th May 2011
Folkestone149.10
Ludlow38.20
Newmarket37.10
Perth539.40
Salisbury77.10
York20.40

Wednesday, 11th May 2011
Fontwell196.90
Kempton27.50
Perth984.20
Wincanton6.70
York2,923.40

Tuesday, 10th May 2011
Beverley189.50
Sedgefield9.60
Southwell191.30
Warwick35.00
Yarmouth26.70

Monday, 9th May 2011
Brighton48.40
Redcar80.60
Towcester143.10
Windsor433.50
Wolverhampton235.50

Sunday, 8th May 2011
Plumpton10.00
Uttoxeter421.30
Worcester601.70

Saturday, 7th May 2011
Ascot453.00
Haydock1,375.30
Hexham28.00
Lingfield48.50
Nottingham183.50
Thirsk97.70
Warwick182.40

Friday, 6th May 2011
Ascot17.90
Aintree74.00
Chester64.10
Hamilton64.00
Lingfield18.00
Nottingham218.00
Ripon1,402.50

Thursday, 5th May 2011
Chester9.40
Ffos Las107.50
Goodwood16.30
Newton Abbot2,466.70
Wincanton103.20
Wetherby110.30

Wednesday, 4th May 2011
Cheltenham121.00
Chester69.60
Kelso75.80
Sedgefield320.50
Southwell72.20

Tuesday, 3rd May 2011
Bath15.10
Catterick224.20
Exeter35.30
Fakenham261.50
Newcastle119.30

Monday, 2nd May 2011
Beverley112.30
Chepstow626.00
Kempton56.90
Warwick6.50
Windsor61.50

Sunday, 1st May 2011
Hamilton225.20
Newmarket2,715.70
Salisbury45.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |