May Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st May 2015
Fakenham849.70
Nottingham8.60

Saturday, 30th May 2015
Chepstow97.00
Chester135.10
Haydock428.50
Newmarket155.40
Stratford163.00
York71.60

Thursday, 28th May 2015
Haydock10.30
Lingfield21.90
Sandown29.90
Wetherby39.00
Worcester80.20

Wednesday, 27th May 2015
Cartmel346.80
Hamilton230.70
Kempton8.70
Newton Abbot104.40
Thirsk75.10

Tuesday, 26th May 2015
Hexham196.00
Huntingdon132.60
Leicester356.50
Lingfield58.30
Redcar56.00

Monday, 25th May 2015
Carlisle596.90
Cartmel542.70
Leicester49.60
Redcar293.60
Windsor27.50

Sunday, 24th May 2015
Fontwell1,458.50
Kelso288.30
Uttoxeter133.00

Saturday, 23rd May 2015
Beverley61.80
Catterick1,576.30
Ffos Las15.20
Goodwood310.50
Haydock2,007.50
Salisbury144.70

Friday, 22nd May 2015
Bath129.10
Goodwood75.80
Haydock2,207.00
Musselburgh44.20
Pontefract14.80
Worcester27.30

Thursday, 21st May 2015
Ayr98.80
Goodwood7.20
Nottingham109.00
Sandown62.60
Wetherby13.20

Wednesday, 20th May 2015
Ayr145.20
Kempton131.20
Lingfield715.90
Southwell56.20
Warwick945.50

Tuesday, 19th May 2015
Chepstow7.70
Chelmsford City284.30
Newton Abbot315.00
Newcastle343.70
Nottingham41.40

Monday, 18th May 2015
Leicester58.00
Redcar204.20
Southwell454.50
Towcester97.90
Windsor14.00

Sunday, 17th May 2015
Market Rasen64.20
Ripon488.90
Stratford50.60

Saturday, 16th May 2015
Bangor32.60
Doncaster105.70
Newbury134.40
Newmarket85.70
Thirsk70.30
Uttoxeter580.60

Friday, 15th May 2015
Aintree51.90
Hamilton1,892.10
Newbury66.90
Newmarket43.80
York311.00

Thursday, 14th May 2015
Fontwell267.00
Newmarket145.50
Perth14.90
Salisbury101.80
York354.20

Wednesday, 13th May 2015
Bath21.10
Kempton46.70
Newcastle204.10
Perth26.50
York3,142.80

Tuesday, 12th May 2015
Beverley563.10
Chelmsford City206.60
Sedgefield26.70
Southwell74.30
Wincanton34.40

Monday, 11th May 2015
Doncaster59.40
Musselburgh25.30
Towcester87.00
Windsor127.20
Wolverhampton524.30

Sunday, 10th May 2015
Ascot997.90
Haydock1,551.00
Hexham141.60
Lingfield442.30
Nottingham403.90
Thirsk265.20
Ludlow136.40
Plumpton1351.70

Saturday, 9th May 2015
Ascot218.90
Chester900.10
Lingfield112.60
Market Rasen65.30
Nottingham166.80
Ripon445.10

Thursday, 7th May 2015
Chester60.30
Carlisle99.50
Newton Abbot34,057.10
Wincanton202.90
Worcester49.90

Wednesday, 6th May 2015
Brighton6.10
Chester16.30
Chelmsford City120.30
Kelso61.30
Uttoxeter19.10

Tuesday, 5th May 2015
Brighton91.00
Catterick57.10
Exeter91.10
Fakenham75.90
Sedgefield502.30

Monday, 4th May 2015
Bath266.40
Beverley17.60
Kempton43.90
Warwick53.60
Windsor9.30

Sunday, 3rd May 2015
Hamilton1,143.80
Newmarket166.60
Salisbury17.50

Saturday, 2nd May 2015
Doncaster1440.40
Goodwood257.60
Hexham374.80
Newmarket344.50
Thirsk64.70
Uttoxeter19.40

Friday, 1st May 2015
Bangor590.60
Chepstow7.40
Fontwell37.40
Lingfield144.30
Musselburgh172.90

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous