We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

May Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Tuesday, 31st May 2016
Leicester1.50
Lingfield23.80
Redcar81.50
Towcester61.10
Wolverhampton15.50

Monday, 30th May 2016
Cartmel113.50
Huntingdon276.10
Leicester79.50
Redcar133.80
Windsor168.60

Sunday, 29th May 2016
Fontwell20.20
Kelso12.70
Uttoxeter1,117.50

Saturday, 28th May 2016
Beverley189.00
Catterick608.30
Chester388.00
Cartmel23.00
Ffos Las44.50
Haydock402.50

Friday, 27th May 2016
Bath367.30
Brighton60.80
Haydock213.60
Musselburgh84.80
Pontefract20.50
Worcester601.60

Thursday, 26th May 2016
Bangor931.60
Chelmsford City37.30
Haydock42.60
Newcastle18.50
Sandown311.50

Wednesday, 25th May 2016
Hamilton2,918.90
Kempton266.80
Lingfield30.30
Market Rasen109.30
Newton Abbot280.50

Tuesday, 24th May 2016
Hexham107.90
Southwell96.90
Wetherby29.60
Wolverhampton137.20

Monday, 23rd May 2016
Ayr101.80
Carlisle139.20
Leicester365.60
Windsor76.40

Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Fakenham26.00
Nottingham59.60

Saturday, 21st May 2016
Chepstow400.20
Goodwood34.70
Haydock91.60
Newmarket141.50
Stratford94.10
York34.70

Friday, 20th May 2016
Catterick111.70
Carlisle138.80
Goodwood865.90
Haydock68.10
Stratford924.40
Wolverhampton16.10

Thursday, 19th May 2016
Goodwood121.40
Lingfield267.20
Ripon190.40
Sandown670.00
Worcester3,219.20

Wednesday, 18th May 2016
Ayr347.90
Bath343.70
Kempton591.60
Warwick121.20

Tuesday, 17th May 2016
Huntingdon124.10
Lingfield61.50
Newcastle641.80
Nottingham19.00
Wetherby1,395.20

Monday, 16th May 2016
Brighton245.50
Kempton370.40
Leicester162.50
Redcar346.20
Windsor15.30

Sunday, 15th May 2016
Market Rasen172.50
Ripon127.20
Stratford115.00

Saturday, 14th May 2016
Bangor224.20
Doncaster699.90
Newbury403.70
Newmarket87.90
Thirsk131.20
Uttoxeter486.20

Friday, 13th May 2016
Aintree3,881.00
Hamilton17.20
Newbury218.30
Newmarket3,103.80
York217.60

Thursday, 12th May 2016
Fontwell14.80
Newmarket1,449.10
Perth29.50
Salisbury20.10
York349.40

Wednesday, 11th May 2016
Bath160.60
Lingfield1,486.10
Perth19.10
Worcester112.60
York32.60

Tuesday, 10th May 2016
Beverley27.20
Chepstow2,466.00
Sedgefield31.10
Southwell21.00
Wincanton62.70

Monday, 9th May 2016
Brighton650.80
Musselburgh65.80
Towcester63.90
Windsor2.50
Wolverhampton168.90

Sunday, 8th May 2016
Ludlow9.20
Plumpton2,282.10

Saturday, 7th May 2016
Ascot227.50
Haydock690.30
Hexham14.70
Lingfield90.30
Nottingham337.60
Thirsk391.60

Friday, 6th May 2016
Ascot897.00
Chester22.70
Lingfield55.60
Market Rasen1,822.10
Nottingham6.40
Ripon915.10

Thursday, 5th May 2016
Chester30.40
Carlisle36.70
Newton Abbot2,781.40
Uttoxeter96.00
Wincanton87.90

Wednesday, 4th May 2016
Chester31.30
Chelmsford City25.80
Kelso30.10
Newton Abbot24.00

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016
Brighton752.20
Cartmel6.80
Exeter41.60
Fakenham35.10
Sedgefield6,275.70

Monday, 2nd May 2016
Bath2,037.80
Beverley85.30
Kempton296.10
Warwick55.20
Windsor4,124.10

Sunday, 1st May 2016
Hamilton191.90
Newmarket190.20
Salisbury40.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |