We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

May Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Thursday, 31st May 2018
Chelmsford City35.20
Ffos Las310.70
Hamilton7.80
Lingfield53.10
Wolverhampton11.10

Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Beverley48.00
Cartmel5.30
Nottingham63.50
Ripon18.00
Warwick87.00

Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Brighton69.50
Leicester145.10
Lingfield38.70
Redcar102.30
Wolverhampton15.00

Monday, 28th May 2018
Cartmel38.10
Chelmsford City43.20
Huntingdon52.40
Leicester95.70
Redcar62.10
Windsor287.10

Sunday, 27th May 2018
Fontwell90.80
Kelso192.60
Uttoxeter232.30

Saturday, 26th May 2018
Cartmel606.90
Chester230.60
Ffos Las181.20
Goodwood166.30
Haydock35.20
Salisbury433.90

Friday, 25th May 2018
Bath2,680.80
Goodwood175.70
Haydock92.50
Pontefract78.10
Worcester225.50

Thursday, 24th May 2018
Catterick28.50
Chelmsford City44.70
Goodwood166.30
Lingfield158.80
Sandown8.30

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Ayr1,207.30
Kempton41.50
Southwell1,050.30
Warwick53.50
Yarmouth203.80

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
Ayr1,581.90
Chepstow106.50
Hexham2,159.90
Nottingham152.50

Monday, 21st May 2018
Carlisle51.40
Leicester423.90
Redcar10.10
Thirsk23.80
Windsor7.80

Sunday, 20th May 2018
Market Rasen23.20
Ripon157.60
Stratford3,666.80

Saturday, 19th May 2018
Aintree24.60
Newbury281.50
Newmarket225.80
York874.50
Bangor192.20
Chester174.60
Newbury1,444.00
Newmarket9.70
Thirsk279.30
Uttoxeter119.90

Friday, 18th May 2018
Aintree24.60
Hamilton77.50
Newbury281.50
Newmarket225.80
York874.50

Thursday, 17th May 2018
Fontwell73.20
Newmarket73.80
Perth51.50
Salisbury30.50
York547.30

Wednesday, 16th May 2018
Bath634.40
Newton Abbot67.30
Perth26.40
Yarmouth12.60
York200.60

Tuesday, 15th May 2018
Beverley39.30
Chepstow201.70
Sedgefield813.00
Southwell98.10
Wincanton1,805.60

Monday, 14th May 2018
Catterick9.70
Kempton20.70
Towcester65.90
Windsor26.40
Wolverhampton560.60

Sunday, 13th May 2018
Ludlow267.30
Plumpton272.70
Southwell97.50

Saturday, 12th May 2018
Ascot149.40
Haydock41.50
Hexham61.80
Lingfield34.10
Nottingham101.00
Thirsk234.80

Friday, 11th May 2018
Ascot7.30
Chester93.40
Lingfield7.50
Market Rasen197.60
Nottingham20.10
Ripon254.90

Thursday, 10th May 2018
Chelmsford City7.80
Chester11.20
Huntingdon511.20
Wincanton11.60
Worcester37.30

Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Chester52.80
Fontwell33.80
Kelso158.60
Newton Abbot41.30
Wolverhampton712.50

Tuesday, 8th May 2018
Brighton255.00
Exeter119.60
Fakenham415.30
Ludlow200.50
Thirsk32.60

Monday, 7th May 2018
Ayr123.30
Bath42.70
Beverley995.10
Kempton50.20
Warwick38.40
Windsor60.50

Sunday, 6th May 2018
Hamilton136.60
Newmarket542.10
Towcester23.00

Saturday, 5th May 2018
Doncaster1,999.30
Goodwood255.70
Hexham3,926.50
Newmarket20.20
Uttoxeter87.50
Wetherby312.40

Friday, 4th May 2018
Cheltenham262.70
Chepstow62.70
Lingfield37.60
Musselburgh101.20
Newcastle143.30

Thursday, 3rd May 2018
Chelmsford City272.20
Lingfield239.40
Musselburgh660.90
Redcar46.50
Southwell20.50

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Ascot870.20
Bath35.10
Brighton200.20
Pontefract571.00
Wolverhampton41.70

Tuesday, 1st May 2018
Brighton159.60
Kempton24.90
Newcastle142.80
Nottingham17.60
Yarmouth43.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |