We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

November Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Friday, 30th November 2007
Lingfield2,557.60
Musselburgh49.80
Newbury72.30
Wolverhampton274.20

Thursday, 29th November 2007
Carlisle148.40
Taunton178.00
Uttoxeter30.90

Wednesday, 28th November 2007
Chepstow191.80
Kempton188.80
Lingfield638.30
Wetherby99.60

Tuesday, 27th November 2007
Kempton46.50
Sedgefield181.30
Wolverhampton34.70

Monday, 26th November 2007
Ayr352.30
Lingfield45.00
Ludlow130.20

Sunday, 25th November 2007
Aintree9,027.80
Plumpton6.80
Towcester15,513.50

Saturday, 24th November 2007
Ascot168.00
Haydock18.40
Huntingdon48.90
Lingfield23.00
Wolverhampton162.90

Friday, 23rd November 2007
Ascot23.00
Exeter163.30
Kelso195.40
Wolverhampton4.20

Thursday, 22nd November 2007
Hereford68.30
Market Rasen135.90
Wincanton177.50
Wolverhampton21.00

Wednesday, 21st November 2007
Hexham381.10
Kempton2,724.40
Lingfield61.80
Warwick19.60

Tuesday, 20th November 2007
Fakenham62.40
Folkestone129.80
Wolverhampton47.90

Monday, 19th November 2007
Kempton64.90
Leicester366.90
Wolverhampton17.50

Sunday, 18th November 2007
Carlisle3,339.00
Cheltenham213.90
Fontwell8.90

Saturday, 17th November 2007
Cheltenham241.90
Lingfield851.30
Uttoxeter13.30
Wetherby13.20
Wolverhampton176.00

Friday, 16th November 2007
Cheltenham409.10
Lingfield18.60
Newcastle1,390.60

Thursday, 15th November 2007
Leicester521.70
Ludlow164.80
Taunton129.70

Wednesday, 14th November 2007
Bangor370.40
Kempton224.60
Lingfield7.60
Wolverhampton8.80

Tuesday, 13th November 2007
Exeter502.50
Kempton5,564.80
Sedgefield112.20

Monday, 12th November 2007
Carlisle18.20
Lingfield41.80
Wolverhampton10.80

Sunday, 11th November 2007
Hereford924.60
Kempton289.60
Market Rasen40.50

Saturday, 10th November 2007
Doncaster74.50
Kelso89.30
Sandown18.40
Wincanton62.80
Wolverhampton62.50

Friday, 9th November 2007
Fontwell22.30
Hexham184.80
Musselburgh36.20

Thursday, 8th November 2007
Huntingdon34.20
Musselburgh52.50
Towcester487.60
Wolverhampton55.80

Wednesday, 7th November 2007
Chepstow3,114.00
Huntingdon67.20
Nottingham541.90
Kempton378.40

Tuesday, 6th November 2007
Catterick103.00
Exeter89.50
Lingfield103.20

Monday, 5th November 2007
Plumpton12.60
Warwick5,697.20
Wolverhampton1,618.80

Sunday, 4th November 2007
Carlisle133.30
Lingfield130.50
Wolverhampton157.00

Saturday, 3rd November 2007
Ascot85.00
Ayr122.60
Kempton76.30
Newmarket197.50
Wetherby 28.10

Friday, 2nd November 2007
Newmarket63.40
Uttoxeter4.70
Wetherby 266.20
Wolverhampton 59.10

Thursday, 1st November 2007
Lingfield131.90
Newcastle402.90
Stratford17.50
Wolverhampton999.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |