We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

November Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Wednesday, 30th November 2011
Catterick25.80
Hereford149.70
Kempton1,614.40
Uttoxeter89.20

Tuesday, 29th November 2011
Lingfield37.90
Southwell99.70

Monday, 28th November 2011
Folkestone79.90
Ffos Las34.20
Wolverhampton350.70

Sunday, 27th November 2011
Carlisle195.70
Leicester63.40

Saturday, 26th November 2011
Bangor27.10
Newbury118.60
Newcastle74.20
Towcester21.00

Friday, 25th November 2011
Doncaster97.00
Musselburgh17.50
Newbury29.80

Thursday, 24th November 2011
Kempton556.10
Newbury125.00
Taunton255.60
Uttoxeter85.60

Wednesday, 23rd November 2011
Fontwell75.00
Kempton371.70
Lingfield65.00
Wetherby34.50

Tuesday, 22nd November 2011
Lingfield723.80
Sedgefield14.80
Southwell19.70

Monday, 21st November 2011
Ffos Las645.80
Ludlow22.70

Sunday, 20th November 2011
Exeter181.80
Towcester40.80

Saturday, 19th November 2011
Ascot628.10
Haydock99.40
Huntingdon112.60
Lingfield263.70
Wolverhampton660.80

Friday, 18th November 2011
Ascot21.20
Haydock123.90
Kempton1,168.20
Wolverhampton7.20

Thursday, 17th November 2011
Hereford2,309.40
Kempton63.60
Market Rasen18.40
Wincanton199.00

Wednesday, 16th November 2011
Hexham161.90
Kempton939.70
Lingfield107.60
Warwick842.60

Tuesday, 15th November 2011
Fakenham174.10
Folkestone481.90
Southwell104.50

Monday, 14th November 2011
Leicester52.40
Plumpton24.30
Wolverhampton120.90

Sunday, 13th November 2011
Cheltenham19.70
Fontwell73.20

Saturday, 12th November 2011
Cheltenham1,295.00
Lingfield67.40
Uttoxeter218.40
Wetherby281.40
Wolverhampton10.90

Friday, 11th November 2011
Cheltenham25.90
Lingfield447.60
Newcastle69.20
Wolverhampton83.50

Thursday, 10th November 2011
Kempton40.70
Ludlow21.20
Southwell81.90
Taunton156.60

Wednesday, 9th November 2011
Bangor50.90
Exeter38.40
Kempton127.90
Southwell137.10

Tuesday, 8th November 2011
Huntingdon45.10
Lingfield57.80
Sedgefield72.90

Monday, 7th November 2011
Carlisle21.30
Hereford106.30
Southwell23.70

Sunday, 6th November 2011
Ffos Las36.30
Market Rasen355.80

Saturday, 5th November 2011
Doncaster261.10
Kelso223.70
Sandown20.60
Wincanton62.50

Friday, 4th November 2011
Fontwell316.10
Ffos Las313.60
Hexham122.60
Wolverhampton152.90

Thursday, 3rd November 2011
Musselburgh252.40
Southwell57.70
Towcester158.60
Wolverhampton303.50

Wednesday, 2nd November 2011
Chepstow46.70
Kempton48.60
Nottingham60.30
Warwick206.40

Tuesday, 1st November 2011
Exeter466.40
Kempton100.90
Redcar5.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |