November Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Friday, 30th November 2012
Doncaster206.20
Newbury16.60
Wolverhampton8.00

Thursday, 29th November 2012
Kempton406.00
Newbury398.20
Taunton48.60
Uttoxeter21.50

Wednesday, 28th November 2012
Kempton64.50
Lingfield32.70
Wolverhampton789.20

Tuesday, 27th November 2012
Lingfield3.60

Monday, 26th November 2012
Kempton60.20
Ludlow9.20

Saturday, 24th November 2012
Ascot1,460.70
Haydock23.20
Lingfield202.20
Wolverhampton17.50

Friday, 23rd November 2012
Ascot45.40
Haydock8.50
Wolverhampton104.20

Thursday, 22nd November 2012
Kempton633.20
Market Rasen96.30

Wednesday, 21st November 2012
Hexham1,212.90
Kempton15.10
Lingfield37.30

Tuesday, 20th November 2012
Fakenham43.20
Folkestone1,074.40
Southwell181.10

Monday, 19th November 2012
Leicester165.40
Plumpton49.30
Wolverhampton46.60

Sunday, 18th November 2012
Cheltenham132.70
Fontwell491.50

Saturday, 17th November 2012
Cheltenham195.70
Lingfield54.20
Uttoxeter95.60
Wetherby158.50
Wolverhampton27.70

Friday, 16th November 2012
Cheltenham157.70
Lingfield29.90
Newcastle137.00
Wolverhampton131.90

Thursday, 15th November 2012
Kempton462.60
Ludlow24.40
Southwell52.80
Taunton545.80

Wednesday, 14th November 2012
Bangor48.20
Exeter165.10
Kempton87.40
Southwell723.70

Tuesday, 13th November 2012
Huntingdon119.80
Lingfield56.60
Sedgefield43.00

Monday, 12th November 2012
Carlisle455.00
Southwell400.50

Sunday, 11th November 2012
Ffos Las222.00
Market Rasen43.20

Saturday, 10th November 2012
Doncaster177.60
Kelso204.10
Sandown79.00
Wincanton48.10

Friday, 9th November 2012
Fontwell157.70
Hexham235.50
Musselburgh65.80
Wolverhampton25.60

Thursday, 8th November 2012
Lingfield455.70
Musselburgh28.50
Towcester17.90
Wolverhampton9.40

Wednesday, 7th November 2012
Chepstow44.00
Kempton10.50
Nottingham198.80
Warwick32.10

Tuesday, 6th November 2012
Exeter9.30
Redcar242.20
Southwell33.60
Wolverhampton888.00

Monday, 5th November 2012
Kempton28.10
Plumpton294.20
Wolverhampton140.30

Sunday, 4th November 2012
Carlisle205.60
Huntingdon19.70

Friday, 2nd November 2012
Newmarket185.20
Uttoxeter594.40
Wetherby12.30
Wolverhampton28.80

Thursday, 1st November 2012
Hereford97.00
Kempton210.80
Lingfield7,101.50
Stratford60.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous