November Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Saturday, 30th November 2013
Bangor47.10
Newbury3,628.70
Newcastle6.70
Towcester76.70
Wolverhampton120.70

Friday, 29th November 2013
Doncaster22.50
Musselburgh2,929.50
Newbury81.60
Wolverhampton281.70

Thursday, 28th November 2013
Kempton375.90
Newbury33.10
Taunton14.40
Uttoxeter21.40

Wednesday, 27th November 2013
Fontwell73.30
Kempton174.20
Lingfield2077.00
Wetherby17.90

Tuesday, 26th November 2013
Lingfield12.10
Sedgefield56.00
Southwell24.60
Wolverhampton68.70

Monday, 25th November 2013
Kempton113.50
Ludlow34.70
Wolverhampton28.80

Sunday, 24th November 2013
Exeter544.50
Towcester200.00

Saturday, 23rd November 2013
Ascot48.40
Haydock1069.40
Huntingdon283.00
Lingfield41.90
Wolverhampton322.60

Thursday, 21st November 2013
Chepstow129.50
Kempton606.40
Market Rasen443.00
Wincanton123.90

Wednesday, 20th November 2013
Hexham655.40
Kempton125.10
Lingfield165.90
Warwick4,232.00

Tuesday, 19th November 2013
Fakenham810.70
Lingfield30.90
Southwell10,256.50
Wolverhampton39.00

Monday, 18th November 2013
Leicester4.70
Plumpton18.50
Wolverhampton41.90

Sunday, 17th November 2013
Cheltenham39.10
Fontwell124.40

Saturday, 16th November 2013
Cheltenham149.40
Lingfield1,156.10
Uttoxeter476.50
Wetherby13.40
Wolverhampton975.00

Friday, 15th November 2013
Cheltenham589.10
Lingfield61.90
Newcastle3,120.20
Wolverhampton224.50

Wednesday, 13th November 2013
Bangor64.30
Exeter18.60
Kempton129.20
Lingfield9.40

Tuesday, 12th November 2013
Huntingdon187.40
Lingfield224.00
Sedgefield10.30
Wolverhampton16.40

Monday, 11th November 2013
Carlisle70.90
Kempton1,308.50
Southwell26.00

Sunday, 10th November 2013
Ffos Las50.00
Market Rasen289.80

Saturday, 9th November 2013
Doncaster32.20
Kelso35.80
Sandown724.00
Wincanton56.70

Friday, 8th November 2013
Hexham66.90
Musselburgh12.30
Southwell273.90
Wolverhampton125.00

Thursday, 7th November 2013
Lingfield67.60
Musselburgh36.90
Towcester92.40
Wolverhampton34.60

Wednesday, 6th November 2013
Chepstow43.60
Kempton7.90
Nottingham33.30
Warwick21.50

Tuesday, 5th November 2013
Exeter153.20
Kempton76.80
Southwell13.70

Monday, 4th November 2013
Kempton11.40
Plumpton20.00
Wolverhampton37.60

Sunday, 3rd November 2013
Carlisle61.60
Huntingdon8,731.60

Saturday, 2nd November 2013
Ascot333.00
Ayr1,257.10
Newmarket32.50
Wetherby229.30

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous