We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

November Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Friday, 30th November 2018
Newbury124.80
Newcastle159.70
Southwell180.50

Thursday, 29th November 2018
Ayr27.80
Chelmsford City113.90
Kempton209.60
Taunton29.80
Warwick18.00

Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Hereford663.60
Newcastle855.50
Wetherby9.60
Wolverhampton91.10

Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Lingfield9.40
Sedgefield22.50
Southwell346.70

Monday, 26th November 2018
Kempton31.10
Ludlow20.30
Musselburgh83.90

Sunday, 25th November 2018
Exeter22.40
Uttoxeter32.20

Saturday, 24th November 2018
Ascot236.50
Haydock183.90
Huntingdon41.30
Lingfield22.70
Wolverhampton39.20

Friday, 23rd November 2018
Ascot22.90
Catterick40.50
Ffos Las19.10
Kempton133.80

Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Market Rasen30.10
Newcastle74.50
Wincanton430.90
Wolverhampton39.70

Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Chepstow107.10
Hexham313.40
Kempton18.10
Warwick17.90
Wolverhampton58.30

Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Fakenham59.20
Lingfield40.60
Southwell370.00

Monday, 19th November 2018
Hereford7.30
Kempton40.50
Plumpton30.70

Sunday, 18th November 2018
Cheltenham271.90
Fontwell64.00

Saturday, 17th November 2018
Cheltenham1,775.00
Lingfield43.90
Uttoxeter61.20
Wetherby14.10
Wolverhampton27.00

Friday, 16th November 2018
Cheltenham363.40
Lingfield60.50
Newcastle5,888.00
Wolverhampton125.00

Thursday, 15th November 2018
Chelmsford City53.50
Kempton58.50
Ludlow18.70
Southwell436.20
Taunton11.50

Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Ayr245.90
Bangor121.40
Exeter96.70
Kempton372.20

Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Hereford145.20
Huntingdon66.70
Lingfield109.00

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 21st March
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware