October Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Saturday, 30th October 2010
Ascot541.30
Ayr92.10
Newmarket211.50
Wetherby19.80
Wolverhampton143.20

Friday, 29th October 2010
Newmarket58.10
Uttoxeter64.40
Wetherby819.60
Wolverhampton60.40

Thursday, 28th October 2010
Fontwell68.80
Lingfield81.60
Stratford277.60
Wolverhampton16.00

Wednesday, 27th October 2010
Haydock544.20
Musselburgh112.30
Nottingham2,295.00

Tuesday, 26th October 2010
Catterick38.10
Taunton74.20
Yarmouth45.80

Monday, 25th October 2010
Kempton148.20
Leicester20.70
Southwell576.10

Sunday, 24th October 2010
Aintree332.20
Towcester13.70
Wincanton338.70

Saturday, 23rd October 2010
Aintree454.50
Chepstow115.00
Doncaster70.20
Kempton337.00
Newbury21.70
Stratford21.50

Friday, 22nd October 2010
Ayr1,715.30
Doncaster67.30
Fakenham202.80
Wolverhampton47.90

Thursday, 21st October 2010
Brighton654.00
Carlisle1,581.60
Kempton166.20
Ludlow39.50

Wednesday, 20th October 2010
Fontwell272.70
Ffos Las2,053.50
Kempton125.50
Worcester1,188.30

Tuesday, 19th October 2010
Exeter603.60
Lingfield17.50
Yarmouth140.60

Monday, 18th October 2010
Plumpton879.30
Pontefract6.20
Windsor391.50

Sunday, 17th October 2010
Bath230.90
Kempton64.50
Newcastle282.40

Saturday, 16th October 2010
Catterick50.70
Cheltenham347.60
Kelso40.30
Newmarket353.40
Wolverhampton74.40

Friday, 15th October 2010
Cheltenham259.00
Newmarket5.50
Redcar47.90

Thursday, 14th October 2010
Brighton69.80
Kempton26.90
Nottingham184.00
Wincanton222.30

Wednesday, 13th October 2010
Kempton260.10
Lingfield35.60
Uttoxeter14.20
Wetherby221.20

Tuesday, 12th October 2010
Huntingdon311.90
Leicester63.80

Monday, 11th October 2010
Kempton101.90
Salisbury14.20
Windsor34.10

Sunday, 10th October 2010
Bath23.50
Ffos Las442.00
Goodwood990.40

Saturday, 9th October 2010
Ascot1,759.80
Bangor642.60
Chepstow23.30
Hexham349.00
Wolverhampton19.80
York2,649.80

Friday, 8th October 2010
Carlisle208.90
Musselburgh180.20
Wolverhampton36.70
York189.10

Thursday, 7th October 2010
Exeter80.50
Newbury159.00
Worcester47.70

Wednesday, 6th October 2010
Kempton69.10
Ludlow78.00
Nottingham788.00
Towcester607.50

Tuesday, 5th October 2010
Catterick186.30
Leicester17.50
Southwell134.40

Monday, 4th October 2010
Pontefract510.80
Warwick162.70
Windsor130.30

Sunday, 3rd October 2010
Huntingdon12.60
Kelso293.10
Uttoxeter4,611.20

Saturday, 2nd October 2010
Epsom256.40
Fontwell390.03
Newmarket848.30
Redcar459.80
Wolverhampton66.40

Friday, 1st October 2010
Hexham74.20
Lingfield156.80
Newmarket30.30
Wolverhampton956.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous