We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

October Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th October 2016
Carlisle143.60
Huntingdon18.10

Saturday, 29th October 2016
Ascot1,230.10
Ayr145.40
Chelmsford City75.40
Newmarket143.00
Wetherby1,022.60

Friday, 28th October 2016
Newcastle545.00
Newmarket108.40
Uttoxeter218.30
Wetherby103.50

Thursday, 27th October 2016
Chelmsford City486.40
Lingfield112.20
Sedgefield138.20
Stratford72.70

Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Chelmsford City40.60
Fakenham11.50
Kempton236.00
Nottingham91.00

Tuesday, 25th October 2016
Bangor118.00
Catterick154.50
Chepstow20.20
Newcastle9.90

Monday, 24th October 2016
Ayr241.40
Leicester595.70
Redcar51.40

Sunday, 23rd October 2016
Aintree151.60
Wincanton393.20

Saturday, 22nd October 2016
Cheltenham476.20
Chelmsford City83.50
Doncaster884.80
Kelso310.10
Newbury1,034.30

Friday, 21st October 2016
Cheltenham245.40
Doncaster128.60
Newbury326.00
Wolverhampton30.00

Thursday, 20th October 2016
Carlisle61.00
Chelmsford City345.60
Ludlow363.80
Newton Abbot28.90

Wednesday, 19th October 2016
Fontwell13.10
Kempton116.90
Newmarket17.90
Worcester284.90

Tuesday, 18th October 2016
Exeter89.00
Kempton33.00
Newcastle194.80
Yarmouth211.00

Monday, 17th October 2016
Plumpton68.90
Pontefract17.20
Windsor762.80

Sunday, 16th October 2016
Kempton468.70
Newcastle5.60

Saturday, 15th October 2016
Ascot230.90
Catterick230.50
Ffos Las32.90
Market Rasen3,750.10
Stratford383.90
Wolverhampton11.00

Friday, 14th October 2016
Fakenham23.30
Haydock151.50
Newcastle305.30
Redcar156.90
Wincanton9.80
Fakenham23.30
Haydock151.50
Newcastle305.30
Redcar156.90
Wincanton9.80

Thursday, 13th October 2016
Brighton10.10
Carlisle135.80
Chelmsford City323.60
Uttoxeter52.10

Wednesday, 12th October 2016
Bath650.50
Kempton238.30
Nottingham36.10
Wetherby86.10

Tuesday, 11th October 2016
Huntingdon130.10
Leicester42.00
Musselburgh174.00
Wolverhampton383.90

Monday, 10th October 2016
Chelmsford City585.80
Salisbury20.10
Windsor68.50
Yarmouth67.30

Sunday, 9th October 2016
Chepstow247.70
Goodwood434.50

Saturday, 8th October 2016
Chepstow198.40
Hexham30.60
Newcastle1,536.30
Newmarket84.50
York57.90

Friday, 7th October 2016
Newton Abbot229.50
Newcastle145.30
Newmarket493.90
York829.30

Thursday, 6th October 2016
Ayr186.90
Chelmsford City10.70
Exeter292.90
Hereford72.30

Wednesday, 5th October 2016
Kempton28.90
Ludlow243.30
Nottingham22.60
Towcester20.10

Tuesday, 4th October 2016
Brighton23.70
Catterick1,227.20
Kempton378.00
Leicester211.10

Monday, 3rd October 2016
Pontefract76.90
Southwell60.60
Windsor8.10

Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Huntingdon67.20
Kelso2,759.20
Uttoxeter11.20
Huntingdon67.20
Kelso2,759.20
Uttoxeter11.20

Saturday, 1st October 2016
Ascot110.10
Fontwell59.30
Newmarket75.90
Redcar53.80
Wolverhampton48.30

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |