We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

October Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Fontwell24.40
Kempton65.60
Newmarket50.80
Wolverhampton47.80
Worcester7,087.40

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Exeter275.50
Kempton76.40
Newcastle235.60
Yarmouth410.20

Monday, 21st October 2019
Plumpton505.00
Pontefract40.80
Southwell16.80
Windsor340.30

Sunday, 20th October 2019
Kempton830.30
Sedgefield32.50

Saturday, 19th October 2019
Ascot76.70
Catterick337.00
Ffos Las108.20
Market Rasen104.00
Stratford216.70
Wolverhampton40.00

Friday, 18th October 2019
Fakenham87.70
Newcastle13.10
Uttoxeter602.20
Wolverhampton139.90

Thursday, 17th October 2019
Brighton1.10
Carlisle878.10
Chelmsford City76.90
Wincanton9.60
Wolverhampton235.20

Wednesday, 16th October 2019
Bath73.60
Kempton8.00
Nottingham20.50
Southwell41.20
Wetherby89.40

Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Hereford107.90
Huntingdon84.50
Kempton462.20
Musselburgh14.10

Monday, 14th October 2019
Musselburgh96.00
Wolverhampton179.60
Yarmouth129.80

Saturday, 12th October 2019
Chepstow1210.40
Hexham201.90
Newmarket3607.10
Wolverhampton58.80
York1256.40

Friday, 11th October 2019
Chepstow53.30
Newcastle149.20
Newmarket2494.10
York36.10

Thursday, 10th October 2019
Exeter612.40
Kempton37.50
Southwell17.30
Worcester36.60

Wednesday, 9th October 2019
Kempton41.70
Ludlow52.30
Newcastle230.30
Nottingham161.10
Wincanton4.60

Tuesday, 8th October 2019
Brighton32.00
Chelmsford City170.20
Leicester4,705.80

Monday, 7th October 2019
Newcastle20.00
Stratford15.70
Windsor65.80

Sunday, 6th October 2019
Kelso23.80
Uttoxeter3,150.40

Saturday, 5th October 2019
Ascot35.50
Fontwell28.70
Newmarket81.60
Redcar78.80
Wolverhampton79.50

Friday, 4th October 2019
Ascot1,117.40
Fontwell140.70
Hexham921.80
Southwell49.00

Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Chelmsford City24.10
Lingfield489.70
Warwick28.30
Wolverhampton47.10

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
Bangor65.20
Huntingdon523.80
Kempton162.90
Newcastle1,228.70
Nottingham125.20

Tuesday, 1st October 2019
Ayr285.90
Kempton60.60
Sedgefield13.60
Southwell27.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 4th December

CoursePlacepot
Haydock126.90
Kempton159.40
Lingfield867.30

Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware