We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

September Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th September 2007
Ascot429.30
Market Rasen138.20
Musselburgh11.30

Saturday, 29th September 2007
Ascot199.20
Chester138.10
Haydock81.80
Kempton59.90
Market Rasen30.50

Friday, 28th September 2007
Ascot169.40
Haydock79.80
Lingfield21.40
Wolverhampton323.60

Thursday, 27th September 2007
Fontwell200.50
Perth135.10
Pontefract5.70
Wolverhampton69.80

Wednesday, 26th September 2007
Goodwood9.30
Kempton233.00
Perth274.80
Redcar39.90

Tuesday, 25th September 2007
Beverley467.40
Brighton166.50
Folkestone952.90

Monday, 24th September 2007
Hamilton107.60
Kempton15.30
Leicester9,278.10

Sunday, 23rd September 2007
Hamilton66.50
Perth15.10
Uttoxeter52.80

Saturday, 22nd September 2007
Ayr8,085.80
Catterick3.50
Newbury40.90
Newmarket31.60
Wolverhampton97.80

Friday, 21st September 2007
Ayr75.80
Newbury93.90
Newmarket613.90
Wolverhampton150.10

Thursday, 20th September 2007
Ayr1,704.50
Pontefract74.30
Wolverhampton1,308.20
Yarmouth41.70

Wednesday, 19th September 2007
Beverley43.80
Kempton75.10
Sandown81.20
Yarmouth20.90

Tuesday, 18th September 2007
Lingfield64.90
Thirsk39.40
Yarmouth4.80

Monday, 17th September 2007
Leicester83.10
Musselburgh30.70
Redcar109.90

Sunday, 16th September 2007
Bath770.00
Goodwood255.60
Stratford13.70

Saturday, 15th September 2007
Chester14.20
Doncaster522.50
Warwick679.40
Kempton239.80
Goodwood569.40

Friday, 14th September 2007
Bangor219.80
Doncaster16.80
Sandown28.70
Wolverhampton48.70

Thursday, 13th September 2007
Chepstow109.20
Doncaster1,010.70
Sandown9.40
Wolverhampton102.00

Wednesday, 12th September 2007
Doncaster81.10
Haydock111.60
Kempton365.90
Uttoxeter40.30

Tuesday, 11th September 2007
Beverley475.30
Leicester48.00
Lingfield184.60

Monday, 10th September 2007
Bath33.20
Folkestone239.50
Newcastle8.80

Sunday, 9th September 2007
Fontwell10,467.50
Stratford1,016.20
York538.40

Saturday, 8th September 2007
Haydock2,104.90
Kempton1,016.90
Stratford408.50
Thirsk42.00
Wolverhampton320.90

Friday, 7th September 2007
Chepstow249.00
Haydock172.10
Kempton255.80
Haydock280.10

Thursday, 6th September 2007
Redcar26.00
Salisbury19.20
Warwick5.70
Wolverhampton1,981.50

Wednesday, 5th September 2007
Hereford206.10
Kempton54.60
Lingfield15.60
York109.60

Tuesday, 4th September 2007
Goodwood58.80
Lingfield93.60
Sedgefield549.20

Monday, 3rd September 2007
Hamilton98.00
Lingfield5.00
Wolverhampton248.60

Sunday, 2nd September 2007
Folkestone16.40
Market Rasen85.00
Newton Abbot93.80

Saturday, 1st September 2007
Chester177.80
Musselburgh5.80
Newton Abbot323.20
Ripon23.00
Sandown68.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |