We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

September Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th September 2012
Epsom112.90
Musselburgh316.10

Saturday, 29th September 2012
Chester272.30
Haydock100.00
Market Rasen308.10
Newmarket660.80
Wolverhampton53.50

Friday, 28th September 2012
Haydock13.70
Newmarket160.50
Stratford9.20
Wolverhampton114.10

Thursday, 27th September 2012
Newmarket23.90
Perth156.50
Pontefract96.20
Wolverhampton19.70

Wednesday, 26th September 2012
Goodwood8.20
Kempton46.10
Perth10.40

Tuesday, 25th September 2012
Beverley5,676.70
Folkestone73.30
Newton Abbot55.20

Monday, 24th September 2012
Hamilton14.30
Kempton6.40
Leicester226.00

Sunday, 23rd September 2012
Hamilton461.10
Plumpton136.10
Uttoxeter204.00

Saturday, 22nd September 2012
Ayr239.10
Catterick9.50
Newbury169.40
Newmarket9.30
Wolverhampton69.50

Friday, 21st September 2012
Ayr60.30
Brighton313.30
Lingfield11.00
Newbury16.60
Wolverhampton54.50

Thursday, 20th September 2012
Kempton191.20
Pontefract3,533.70
Yarmouth58.20

Wednesday, 19th September 2012
Beverley70.30
Kempton28.70
Sandown16.90
Yarmouth1,530.20

Tuesday, 18th September 2012
Folkestone143.20
Thirsk33.30
Yarmouth3,549.90

Monday, 17th September 2012
Brighton25.50
Musselburgh23.40
Wolverhampton10.40

Sunday, 16th September 2012
Bath54.00
Ffos Las667.30

Saturday, 15th September 2012
Bath67.90
Chester10,251.40
Doncaster54.70
Kempton31.60
Newcastle15,996.90

Friday, 14th September 2012
Chester513.00
Doncaster109.00
Sandown599.00
Wolverhampton9.50

Thursday, 13th September 2012
Chepstow95.50
Doncaster83.10
Epsom2,165.60
Wolverhampton6.40

Wednesday, 12th September 2012
Carlisle134.70
Doncaster571.10
Kempton156.30
Uttoxeter9.60

Tuesday, 11th September 2012
Leicester6,919.10
Redcar36.40
Worcester43.40

Monday, 10th September 2012
Bath41.40
Newton Abbot524.80
Newcastle224.80

Sunday, 9th September 2012
Fontwell100.10
York463.70

Saturday, 8th September 2012
Ascot2,831.90
Haydock81.00
Kempton242.00
Stratford12.10
Thirsk228.40
Wolverhampton6.90

Friday, 7th September 2012
Brighton708.20
Chepstow21.80
Haydock2,525.10
Kempton121.60

Thursday, 6th September 2012
Haydock562.40
Kempton372.70
Salisbury160.10
Sedgefield27.40

Wednesday, 5th September 2012
Bath30.50
Hereford34.50
Kempton25.70
Lingfield27.00

Tuesday, 4th September 2012
Goodwood20.30
Leicester203.00
Musselburgh367.10

Monday, 3rd September 2012
Ffos Las152.30
Wolverhampton18.00

Sunday, 2nd September 2012
Folkestone747.50
Newton Abbot132.10

Saturday, 1st September 2012
Bath442.70
Beverley111.50
Chester41.20
Market Rasen14.10
Sandown222.00

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |