We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

September Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Sunday, 29th September 2013
Epsom70.50
Musselburgh832.30

Saturday, 28th September 2013
Chester6,671.60
Haydock83.20
Market Rasen56.30
Newmarket184.50
Ripon30.10
Wolverhampton18.40

Friday, 27th September 2013
Haydock653.50
Newmarket25.90
Wolverhampton38.70

Thursday, 26th September 2013
Newmarket57.70
Perth13.60
Pontefract74.40
Wolverhampton6.10

Wednesday, 25th September 2013
Goodwood34.60
Kempton357.40
Perth15.10
Redcar93.80

Tuesday, 24th September 2013
Beverley170.90
Carlisle256.60
Lingfield538.10
Newton Abbot97.40

Monday, 23rd September 2013
Hamilton70.40
Kempton269.40
Leicester160.70

Sunday, 22nd September 2013
Hamilton475.90
Plumpton39.80
Uttoxeter226.40

Saturday, 21st September 2013
Ayr8,428.20
Catterick743.00
Newbury407.80
Newmarket49.40
Wolverhampton373.20

Friday, 20th September 2013
Ayr332.80
Newbury10.60
Newcastle278.50
Wolverhampton61.70

Thursday, 19th September 2013
Ayr1,129.90
Kempton212.20
Pontefract37.90
Yarmouth11.70

Wednesday, 18th September 2013
Beverley173.70
Kempton14.80
Sandown72.70
Yarmouth12.80

Tuesday, 17th September 2013
Chepstow30.30
Stratford464.20
Thirsk45.30
Yarmouth230.80

Monday, 16th September 2013
Brighton255.40
Musselburgh106.30
Wolverhampton668.60

Sunday, 15th September 2013
Bath470.40
Ffos Las162.40

Saturday, 14th September 2013
Bath1,035.70
Chester25.30
Doncaster39.00
Kempton75.40
Lingfield12.70

Friday, 13th September 2013
Bangor148.00
Doncaster41.30
Sandown2,360.80
Wolverhampton418.80

Thursday, 12th September 2013
Chepstow201.50
Doncaster746.00
Epsom1,222.00
Wolverhampton17.70

Wednesday, 11th September 2013
Carlisle37.60
Doncaster374.00
Kempton64.20
Uttoxeter2,658.40

Tuesday, 10th September 2013
Beverley11.20
Leicester174.60
Redcar549.80
Worcester32.80

Monday, 9th September 2013
Brighton49,80
Huntingdon38.90
Perth567.30

Sunday, 8th September 2013
Fontwell76.90
York954.80

Saturday, 7th September 2013
Ascot1,310.60
Haydock1,016.00
Kempton908.20
Stratford382.50
Thirsk277.20
Wolverhampton146.20

Friday, 6th September 2013
Chepstow18.90
Haydock18.90
Kempton110.70
Newcastle5,195.70

Thursday, 5th September 2013
Haydock1,799.40
Kempton14.90
Salisbury410.80
Sedgefield100.60

Wednesday, 4th September 2013
Bath431.00
Kempton43.10
Lingfield23.60
Southwell9.80

Tuesday, 3rd September 2013
Goodwood98.60
Leicester50.80
Lingfield541.60
Musselburgh51.50

Monday, 2nd September 2013
Brighton20.60
Ffos Las32.20
Hamilton182.40

Sunday, 1st September 2013
Brighton98.00
Newton Abbot13.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |