We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

September Tote Placepot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote placepot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the placepot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Placepot Results Archive

Wednesday, 30th September 2015
Chepstow87.70
Kempton353.40
Nottingham126.80
Salisbury24.60

Monday, 28th September 2015
Bath21.90
Hamilton16.70
Newton Abbot14.70

Sunday, 27th September 2015
Epsom94.80
Musselburgh113.50

Saturday, 26th September 2015
Chester294.30
Chelmsford City177.80
Haydock38.40
Market Rasen70.30
Newmarket19.50
Ripon231.60

Friday, 25th September 2015
Haydock1,266.20
Newmarket477.10
Wolverhampton171.60
Worcester27.50

Thursday, 24th September 2015
Chelmsford City17.70
Newmarket73.00
Perth104.70
Pontefract94.50

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015
Goodwood331.90
Kempton8.20
Perth13.70
Redcar334.40

Tuesday, 22nd September 2015
Beverley321.10
Kempton201.60
Lingfield53.10
Warwick57.40

Monday, 21st September 2015
Hamilton325.40
Kempton17.60
Leicester142.60

Sunday, 20th September 2015
Hamilton197.60
Plumpton62.40
Uttoxeter33.70

Saturday, 19th September 2015
Ayr306.80
Catterick375.90
Newbury42.10
Newmarket159.20
Wolverhampton23.30

Friday, 18th September 2015
Ayr698.00
Hexham29.30
Newton Abbot48.40
Newbury8.50

Thursday, 17th September 2015
Ayr979.60
Chelmsford City36.60
Pontefract453.40

Wednesday, 16th September 2015
Beverley9.90
Kelso29.00
Sandown41.50
Yarmouth198.40

Tuesday, 15th September 2015
Catterick112.70
Chepstow248.70
Carlisle241.50
Yarmouth70.50

Monday, 14th September 2015
Brighton97.50
Stratford15.80
Wolverhampton116.40

Sunday, 13th September 2015
Bath339.80
Ffos Las40.00

Saturday, 12th September 2015
Chester51.90
Doncaster55.90
Salisbury43.40
Sandown31.40

Thursday, 10th September 2015
Chepstow26.90
Chelmsford City18.60
Doncaster5,101.30
Epsom306.70

Wednesday, 9th September 2015
Carlisle463.40
Doncaster231.40
Kempton71.20
Uttoxeter1433.80

Tuesday, 8th September 2015
Leicester100.80
Perth15.50
Redcar61.20
Worcester59.60

Monday, 7th September 2015
Brighton173.50
Perth31.00
Windsor16.20

Sunday, 6th September 2015
Fontwell88.50
York759.00

Saturday, 5th September 2015
Ascot218.50
Haydock210.70
Kempton110.40
Stratford82.90
Thirsk6.60
Wolverhampton202.50

Friday, 4th September 2015
Ascot2,238.50
Haydock372.00
Kempton56.70
Musselburgh8.70
Newcastle24.60

Thursday, 3rd September 2015
Chelmsford City24.80
Haydock11.70
Salisbury30.50
Sedgefield60.60

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015
Bath560.10
Lingfield45.10
Southwell694.10
Worcester74.00

Tuesday, 1st September 2015
Epsom44.30
Goodwood113.30
Hamilton35.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |