We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Aintree Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Aintree racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Aintree are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Aintree

Friday, 15th June 201828.00
Saturday, 19th May 201824.60
Friday, 18th May 201824.60
Saturday, 14th April 201861.20
Friday, 13th April 2018145.80
Thursday, 12th April 201854.40
Saturday, 9th December 201792.60
Saturday, 11th November 2017227.70
Sunday, 29th October 2017115.70
Friday, 16th June 201712.60
Friday, 19th May 2017109.00
Saturday, 8th April 2017145.20
Friday, 7th April 2017205.80
Thursday, 6th April 2017159.20
Saturday, 3rd December 2016637.90
Saturday, 5th November 2016346.40
Sunday, 23rd October 2016151.60
Friday, 10th June 20161,217.80
Friday, 13th May 20163,881.00
Saturday, 9th April 2016697.10
Friday, 8th April 20169,946.90
Thursday, 7th April 201613.30
Saturday, 5th December 2015333.00
Saturday, 7th November 20152,722.80
Sunday, 25th October 201569.30
Friday, 12th June 201555.30
Friday, 15th May 201551.90
Saturday, 11th April 2015373.20
Friday, 10th April 2015359.10
Thursday, 9th April 2015817.50
Saturday, 6th December 2014224.60
Sunday, 26th October 2014243.00
Saturday, 25th October 2014249.10
Friday, 13th June 201499.00
Friday, 16th May 2014699.50
Saturday, 5th April 20141,633.80
Friday, 4th April 2014386.70
Thursday, 3rd April 20149.60
Saturday, 7th December 2013363.30
Friday, 14th June 201395.30
Friday, 17th May 20131,270.70
Saturday, 6th April 20132,277.10
Friday, 5th April 2013117.00
Thursday, 4th April 20133,8930.30
Saturday, 8th December 2012153.90
Sunday, 28th October 2012450.70
Saturday, 27th October 2012933.20
Saturday, 3rd December 2011343.00
Sunday, 23rd October 2011345.80
Saturday, 22nd October 2011940.70
Friday, 10th June 201180.20
Friday, 13th May 201136.40
Friday, 6th May 201174.00
Saturday, 9th April 2011574.00
Friday, 8th April 2011250.10
Thursday, 7th April 2011107.40
Sunday, 21st November 20102,160.60
Sunday, 24th October 2010332.20
Saturday, 23rd October 2010454.50
Friday, 11th June 20101,514.40
Friday, 14th May 201043.90
Friday, 7th May 2010825.60
Saturday, 10th April 201090.80
Friday, 9th April 20101,066.50
Thursday, 8th April 2010321.90
Sunday, 22nd November 2009152.70
Sunday, 25th October 20091,666.40
Saturday, 24th October 2009467.40
Friday, 12th June 200991.80
Friday, 15th May 2009494.60
Friday, 8th May 200972.60
Saturday, 4th April 20092,424.00
Friday, 3rd April 20093,818.80
Thursday, 2nd April 200979.00
Sunday, 23rd November 20083,854.50
Sunday, 26th October 2008210.40
Saturday, 25th October 200849.90
Friday, 13th June 2008218.00
Friday, 16th May 20086,480.70
Friday, 9th May 200836.10
Saturday, 5th April 2008338.20
Friday, 4th April 2008228.20
Thursday, 3rd April 200818.80
Sunday, 25th November 20079,027.80
Sunday, 28th October 200756.20
Saturday, 27th October 200773.20

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous