Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Horseracing Free Bets
Horse Racing News
Tote Bets Guide

Ayr Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Ayr racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Ayr are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Ayr

Monday, 21st July 2014426.90
Monday, 14th July 201496.50
Monday, 7th July 2014222.80
Sunday, 6th July 2014499.90
Saturday, 21st June 201489.90
Monday, 9th June 201443.80
Thursday, 22nd May 2014357.90
Wednesday, 21st May 2014443.30
Sunday, 27th April 201496.10
Saturday, 12th April 2014465.80
Saturday, 8th March 201422.00
Friday, 7th March 2014120.70
Thursday, 20th February 2014248.90
Tuesday, 11th February 2014143.50
Monday, 27th January 201443.80
Thursday, 2nd January 2014256.90
Saturday, 2nd November 20131,257.10
Thursday, 10th October 2013170.60
Tuesday, 1st October 2013203.30
Saturday, 21st September 20138,428.20
Friday, 20th September 2013332.80
Thursday, 19th September 20131,129.90
Monday, 12th August 20131447.40
Saturday, 10th August 2013179.80
Monday, 29th July 2013192.90
Monday, 22nd July 2013218.60
Monday, 15th July 201375.50
Monday, 8th July 2013207.70
Sunday, 7th July 2013173.80
Saturday, 22nd June 2013197.10
Wednesday, 5th June 201331.10
Saturday, 20th April 2013538.70
Friday, 19th April 2013253.40
Saturday, 9th March 20137.30
Friday, 8th March 2013721.30
Thursday, 21st February 201359.20
Tuesday, 12th February 201311.30
Wednesday, 23rd January 2013667.60
Thursday, 3rd January 201320.70
Wednesday, 2nd January 201340.30
Thursday, 11th October 2012801.10
Tuesday, 2nd October 2012383.60
Saturday, 22nd September 2012239.10
Friday, 21st September 201260.30
Tuesday, 14th August 2012229.00
Saturday, 11th August 20122,779.30
Tuesday, 31st July 201236.50
Tuesday, 31st July 201236.50
Monday, 30th July 201220.90
Monday, 23rd July 201261.80
Monday, 16th July 201263.60
Monday, 9th July 2012101.40
Sunday, 8th July 201228.80
Saturday, 23rd June 2012295.90
Friday, 22nd June 2012232.60
Tuesday, 14th February 2012342.60
Monday, 6th February 201297.30
Monday, 30th January 2012108.00
Tuesday, 17th January 2012325.00
Monday, 2nd January 201289.70
Saturday, 29th October 201110.90
Thursday, 6th October 201114.90
Tuesday, 27th September 201114.20
Saturday, 17th September 2011425.00
Friday, 16th September 2011844.80
Thursday, 15th September 201171.80
Tuesday, 9th August 201189.00
Saturday, 6th August 2011150.10
Monday, 25th July 2011887.30
Monday, 18th July 201199.70
Monday, 11th July 201157.00
Sunday, 3rd July 201113.10
Saturday, 18th June 20111,282.70
Friday, 17th June 201118.90
Thursday, 26th May 2011136.90
Wednesday, 25th May 2011492.90
Saturday, 16th April 20118,196.60
Friday, 15th April 201136.70
Saturday, 12th March 2011902.60
Friday, 11th March 2011237.30
Thursday, 24th February 20117.60
Saturday, 12th February 20118,370.40
Monday, 3rd January 201181.20
Sunday, 2nd January 201170.50
Saturday, 30th October 201092.10
Friday, 22nd October 20101,715.30
Thursday, 30th September 2010631.70
Saturday, 18th September 20102,375.50
Friday, 17th September 201086.90
Thursday, 16th September 2010980.30
Thursday, 26th August 2010718.60
Wednesday, 25th August 201059.40
Saturday, 7th August 2010358.50
Monday, 19th July 201051.80
Monday, 12th July 201041.40
Sunday, 4th July 201023.80
Saturday, 19th June 2010400.60
Friday, 18th June 2010148.20
Thursday, 27th May 2010447.70
Wednesday, 26th May 2010146.80
Saturday, 17th April 2010924.90
Friday, 16th April 20101,043.90
Thursday, 25th March 201093.90
Saturday, 13th March 2010101.20
Saturday, 13th February 201083.20
Wednesday, 2nd December 200958.90
Saturday, 31st October 2009492.70
Friday, 23rd October 200945.40
Thursday, 1st October 2009113.70
Saturday, 19th September 2009650.20
Friday, 18th September 20091,707.80
Thursday, 17th September 2009287.90
Thursday, 27th August 2009421.00
Wednesday, 26th August 2009258.90
Saturday, 8th August 2009133.80
Monday, 20th July 2009109.00
Sunday, 5th July 2009264.10
Saturday, 20th June 200962.70
Friday, 19th June 2009286.50
Wednesday, 3rd June 200942.90
Thursday, 28th May 200915.70
Saturday, 18th April 20095,104.90
Friday, 17th April 2009998.10
Thursday, 19th March 20091,200.20
Saturday, 7th March 2009217.40
Friday, 6th March 20092,969.50
Thursday, 19th February 200932.50
Saturday, 7th February 200933.30
Sunday, 25th January 200979.30
Saturday, 10th January 2009119.80
Monday, 15th December 200823.30
Monday, 24th November 200834.10
Saturday, 1st November 200822.90
Thursday, 2nd October 200854.30
Saturday, 20th September 2008415.70
Friday, 19th September 2008465.10
Thursday, 18th September 2008191.60
Thursday, 28th August 2008404.60
Wednesday, 27th August 2008225.00
Saturday, 9th August 200869.80
Monday, 21st July 2008748.80
Monday, 14th July 2008219.80
Sunday, 6th July 2008739.50
Saturday, 21st June 200836.00
Friday, 20th June 2008456.50
Thursday, 29th May 2008142.30
Saturday, 19th April 200896.20
Friday, 18th April 2008183.30
Thursday, 27th March 2008572.10
Saturday, 8th March 200814.80
Friday, 7th March 2008806.40
Thursday, 21st February 200859.90
Saturday, 9th February 2008268.40
Wednesday, 2nd January 2008123.00
Wednesday, 5th December 2007108.60
Monday, 26th November 2007352.30
Saturday, 3rd November 2007122.60
Friday, 26th October 200757.00
Thursday, 4th October 2007173.20
Saturday, 22nd September 20078,085.80
Friday, 21st September 200775.80
Thursday, 20th September 20071,704.50
Wednesday, 29th August 200766.60
Saturday, 11th August 2007727.90

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 29th July
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides