Bangor Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Bangor racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Bangor are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Bangor

Tuesday, 5th June 201810.60
Saturday, 19th May 2018192.20
Saturday, 21st April 201821.60
Saturday, 24th March 201871.90
Friday, 9th February 2018273.00
Thursday, 4th January 201841.10
Friday, 15th December 20175.60
Saturday, 2nd December 201780.60
Wednesday, 15th November 2017168.60
Tuesday, 31st October 2017145.80
Wednesday, 4th October 201727.10
Friday, 1st September 201740.50
Wednesday, 16th August 201728.70
Friday, 4th August 20176.60
Thursday, 8th June 201731.00
Saturday, 20th May 201746.50
Saturday, 22nd April 2017105.50
Saturday, 25th March 201792.50
Monday, 23rd January 2017286.80
Tuesday, 3rd January 201712.20
Friday, 9th December 201654.30
Saturday, 26th November 201679.60
Tuesday, 22nd November 201625.30
Wednesday, 9th November 2016392.90
Tuesday, 25th October 2016118.00
Wednesday, 28th September 2016156.10
Friday, 19th August 201671.90
Friday, 29th July 201629.00
Thursday, 26th May 2016931.60
Saturday, 14th May 2016224.20
Friday, 29th April 201610.10
Saturday, 16th April 2016516.00
Thursday, 31st March 2016492.00
Wednesday, 16th March 201675.80
Wednesday, 2nd March 20161,020.60
Friday, 11th December 2015152.40
Saturday, 28th November 2015156.00
Wednesday, 11th November 201531.40
Tuesday, 27th October 2015419.70
Thursday, 1st October 2015291.70
Friday, 21st August 201577.20
Friday, 31st July 2015112.00
Saturday, 16th May 201532.60
Friday, 1st May 2015590.60
Saturday, 18th April 201510,789.90
Saturday, 21st March 201568.40
Wednesday, 25th February 201525.20
Friday, 6th February 2015212.50
Tuesday, 6th January 20159.40
Monday, 29th December 201457.70
Monday, 22nd December 201471.50
Friday, 12th December 201493.90
Wednesday, 12th November 2014292.70
Friday, 29th August 2014833.70
Friday, 1st August 2014478.00
Tuesday, 22nd July 2014139.30
Saturday, 17th May 201450.50
Saturday, 12th April 2014510.60
Saturday, 22nd March 201481.00
Wednesday, 26th February 2014223.40
Sunday, 22nd December 201343.30
Saturday, 30th November 201347.10
Wednesday, 13th November 201364.30
Thursday, 3rd October 201317.30
Friday, 13th September 2013148.00
Monday, 26th August 2013532.30
Friday, 2nd August 201345.60
Tuesday, 23rd July 2013113.50
Saturday, 18th May 20137.50
Friday, 3rd May 2013153.00
Saturday, 20th April 201342.30
Wednesday, 27th February 201330.60
Friday, 8th February 2013241.40
Friday, 14th December 2012271.70
Wednesday, 14th November 201248.20
Monday, 29th October 2012190.10
Thursday, 4th October 201216.10
Friday, 31st August 201261.70
Monday, 27th August 201232.90
Friday, 3rd August 2012379.40
Tuesday, 24th July 2012433.10
Friday, 6th January 2012782.20
Monday, 19th December 201156.20
Wednesday, 14th December 20111,592.60
Saturday, 26th November 201127.10
Wednesday, 9th November 201150.90
Thursday, 29th September 2011276.40
Monday, 29th August 2011344.10
Friday, 19th August 201170.60
Friday, 29th July 2011173.90
Tuesday, 19th July 2011180.00
Saturday, 14th May 201138.40
Friday, 29th April 201193.40
Saturday, 9th April 201175.80
Saturday, 26th March 201173.30
Wednesday, 2nd March 201165.10
Friday, 4th February 2011109.80
Wednesday, 15th December 201064.50
Wednesday, 10th November 201071.70
Saturday, 9th October 2010642.60
Wednesday, 25th August 2010339.30
Friday, 20th August 2010200.60
Friday, 30th July 201021.30
Tuesday, 20th July 201041.90
Tuesday, 8th June 201082.90
Saturday, 15th May 2010179.90
Friday, 30th April 20105.90
Friday, 23rd April 2010155.40
Saturday, 17th April 201073.70
Saturday, 27th March 2010257.00
Wednesday, 3rd March 2010403.10
Friday, 12th February 201045.70
Friday, 5th February 2010302.70
Wednesday, 16th December 200945.60
Wednesday, 11th November 2009370.70
Saturday, 10th October 2009329.70
Thursday, 10th September 2009244.90
Saturday, 15th August 2009246.20
Friday, 31st July 20096.20
Tuesday, 21st July 2009317.50
Saturday, 16th May 200941.20
Friday, 1st May 200962.60
Friday, 24th April 2009111.90
Saturday, 18th April 2009384.50
Saturday, 21st March 200962.00
Wednesday, 25th February 200950.80
Friday, 6th February 200942.50
Wednesday, 17th December 2008161.80
Wednesday, 12th November 200833.90
Saturday, 11th October 200861.90
Friday, 12th September 2008309.60
Saturday, 16th August 2008149.20
Friday, 1st August 200861.40
Saturday, 17th May 2008860.40
Friday, 2nd May 200897.10
Friday, 25th April 200898.30
Saturday, 19th April 200825.00
Saturday, 29th March 200830.80
Sunday, 2nd March 20085.20
Friday, 8th February 2008132.10
Saturday, 29th December 200731.50
Wednesday, 19th December 2007127.30
Wednesday, 14th November 2007370.40
Saturday, 13th October 200765.10
Friday, 14th September 2007219.80
Saturday, 18th August 200734.60
Friday, 3rd August 200726.50
Tuesday, 24th July 2007532.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous