Beverley Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Beverley racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Beverley are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Beverley

Tuesday, 19th June 201834.60
Saturday, 9th June 2018247.60
Wednesday, 30th May 201848.00
Tuesday, 15th May 201839.30
Monday, 7th May 2018995.10
Thursday, 26th April 2018153.30
Tuesday, 26th September 2017104.00
Wednesday, 20th September 2017262.90
Saturday, 2nd September 201753.90
Sunday, 27th August 201729.60
Thursday, 17th August 2017112.50
Wednesday, 16th August 201720.30
Tuesday, 1st August 201751.10
Monday, 24th July 20173,136.70
Tuesday, 18th July 201787.70
Saturday, 8th July 2017293.70
Friday, 7th July 20171,133.30
Tuesday, 27th June 201795.80
Tuesday, 20th June 201746.80
Saturday, 10th June 201756.10
Wednesday, 31st May 2017251.80
Tuesday, 16th May 201762.30
Monday, 1st May 201779.00
Thursday, 27th April 201776.00
Wednesday, 19th April 201714.20
Tuesday, 20th September 201622.70
Wednesday, 14th September 201654.70
Sunday, 28th August 20162,069.30
Saturday, 27th August 201680.50
Thursday, 11th August 20162984.20
Wednesday, 10th August 201647.70
Tuesday, 26th July 201698.50
Monday, 18th July 2016153.60
Tuesday, 12th July 20168.70
Saturday, 2nd July 201666.10
Friday, 1st July 2016577.20
Tuesday, 21st June 201631.00
Tuesday, 14th June 20168.40
Wednesday, 8th June 2016382.20
Saturday, 28th May 2016189.00
Tuesday, 10th May 201627.20
Monday, 2nd May 201685.30
Thursday, 21st April 201619.20
Wednesday, 13th April 2016227.00
Thursday, 1st October 201512.60
Tuesday, 22nd September 2015321.10
Wednesday, 16th September 20159.90
Sunday, 30th August 20158.50
Saturday, 29th August 2015315.30
Thursday, 13th August 201536.40
Wednesday, 12th August 2015416.70
Tuesday, 28th July 2015540.70
Monday, 20th July 2015104.30
Tuesday, 14th July 201549.10
Saturday, 4th July 2015146.20
Friday, 3rd July 201588.70
Tuesday, 23rd June 201530.80
Tuesday, 16th June 201520.00
Wednesday, 10th June 20154,565.00
Saturday, 23rd May 201561.80
Tuesday, 12th May 2015563.10
Monday, 4th May 201517.60
Thursday, 23rd April 201546.60
Wednesday, 15th April 2015104.70
Saturday, 30th August 20141,563.60
Sunday, 24th August 2014152.80
Thursday, 14th August 2014247.80
Wednesday, 13th August 201414.90
Tuesday, 29th July 2014511.20
Monday, 21st July 201476.10
Tuesday, 15th July 2014304.40
Saturday, 5th July 2014149.40
Friday, 4th July 2014843.70
Tuesday, 24th June 2014111.10
Wednesday, 11th June 20141807.90
Saturday, 24th May 2014593.00
Tuesday, 13th May 2014233.20
Monday, 5th May 2014423.50
Thursday, 24th April 2014228.80
Wednesday, 16th April 20141,034.90
Tuesday, 24th September 2013170.90
Wednesday, 18th September 2013173.70
Tuesday, 10th September 201311.20
Saturday, 31st August 201310.40
Sunday, 25th August 201323.30
Thursday, 15th August 2013112.90
Wednesday, 14th August 201317.60
Tuesday, 30th July 2013154.10
Monday, 22nd July 201376.00
Tuesday, 16th July 2013200.20
Saturday, 6th July 2013126.80
Friday, 5th July 201324.60
Tuesday, 25th June 201333.70
Wednesday, 12th June 2013152.80
Saturday, 8th June 20132,136.80
Wednesday, 29th May 201354.60
Tuesday, 14th May 2013879.70
Monday, 6th May 2013448.30
Thursday, 25th April 201318.90
Wednesday, 17th April 201325.50
Tuesday, 25th September 20125,676.70
Wednesday, 19th September 201270.30
Saturday, 1st September 2012111.50
Sunday, 26th August 201263.80
Thursday, 16th August 201226.50
Wednesday, 15th August 2012126.10
Tuesday, 31st July 201229.50
Tuesday, 31st July 201229.50
Monday, 23rd July 2012137.80
Tuesday, 17th July 201274.40
Saturday, 7th July 20121,453.50
Tuesday, 26th June 201227.20
Tuesday, 20th September 201139.30
Wednesday, 14th September 201185.10
Sunday, 28th August 2011212.60
Saturday, 27th August 201193.30
Thursday, 11th August 20119,305.40
Wednesday, 10th August 201193.00
Tuesday, 26th July 201146.90
Monday, 18th July 201140.10
Tuesday, 12th July 2011449.80
Saturday, 2nd July 201131.40
Friday, 1st July 20111,921.40
Tuesday, 21st June 2011125.10
Thursday, 16th June 2011392.20
Wednesday, 8th June 2011146.90
Saturday, 28th May 2011342.70
Wednesday, 25th May 20118.80
Tuesday, 10th May 2011189.50
Monday, 2nd May 2011112.30
Thursday, 14th April 2011177.50
Wednesday, 6th April 2011114.90
Tuesday, 21st September 2010325.30
Wednesday, 15th September 201075.70
Sunday, 29th August 201026.10
Saturday, 28th August 2010213.00
Thursday, 12th August 2010771.60
Wednesday, 11th August 2010104.10
Tuesday, 27th July 2010204.20
Monday, 19th July 201094.80
Tuesday, 13th July 2010184.60
Saturday, 3rd July 201071.90
Friday, 2nd July 201010.80
Tuesday, 22nd June 201028.00
Thursday, 17th June 20101,679.70
Wednesday, 9th June 201075.50
Saturday, 29th May 2010117.90
Wednesday, 26th May 2010703.70
Tuesday, 11th May 201031.20
Monday, 3rd May 20101,039.60
Thursday, 22nd April 201096.60
Wednesday, 14th April 2010213.80
Tuesday, 22nd September 200936.50
Wednesday, 16th September 200955.20
Sunday, 30th August 200939.30
Saturday, 29th August 2009772.70
Thursday, 13th August 200948.50
Wednesday, 12th August 2009157.30
Tuesday, 28th July 200977.90
Monday, 20th July 2009137.30
Thursday, 16th July 2009201.10
Tuesday, 14th July 20098.20
Saturday, 4th July 2009197.50
Friday, 3rd July 2009158.60
Tuesday, 23rd June 20094.00
Wednesday, 10th June 20092,468.90
Wednesday, 27th May 200917.40
Saturday, 23rd May 200971.00
Tuesday, 12th May 20099.20
Monday, 4th May 200922.50
Thursday, 23rd April 200917.70
Wednesday, 15th April 200987.50
Tuesday, 23rd September 200855.60
Wednesday, 17th September 200850.50
Tuesday, 9th September 2008305.50
Sunday, 24th August 2008405.10
Saturday, 23rd August 2008371.10
Thursday, 14th August 2008326.00
Wednesday, 13th August 200821.60
Tuesday, 29th July 200879.40
Tuesday, 22nd July 200825.20
Monday, 21st July 2008517.00
Tuesday, 15th July 200824.70
Saturday, 5th July 20081,032.40
Friday, 4th July 200822.10
Tuesday, 24th June 200841.80
Wednesday, 11th June 200836.40
Wednesday, 28th May 2008111.20
Saturday, 24th May 200816.00
Tuesday, 20th May 20083,466.50
Wednesday, 7th May 2008417.60
Thursday, 24th April 200833.20
Wednesday, 16th April 200862.40
Tuesday, 25th September 2007467.40
Wednesday, 19th September 200743.80
Tuesday, 11th September 2007475.30
Sunday, 26th August 200786.60
Saturday, 25th August 2007191.00
Thursday, 16th August 2007101.20
Wednesday, 15th August 200726.60
Tuesday, 31st July 2007121.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous