We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Carlisle Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Carlisle racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Carlisle are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Carlisle

Monday, 18th June 201829.90
Friday, 8th June 2018197.50
Thursday, 7th June 201858.30
Monday, 21st May 201851.40
Tuesday, 17th April 2018150.50
Sunday, 8th April 201877.70
Saturday, 31st March 201851.50
Sunday, 25th March 2018322.40
Thursday, 8th March 201896.70
Monday, 19th February 201870.30
Sunday, 3rd December 201798.90
Monday, 13th November 201778.60
Sunday, 5th November 20173,619.60
Thursday, 19th October 201728.70
Monday, 18th September 2017282.60
Wednesday, 13th September 2017120.00
Tuesday, 29th August 2017293.90
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017545.60
Monday, 7th August 20172,286.40
Friday, 14th July 201767.80
Thursday, 13th July 201789.40
Saturday, 8th July 2017183.00
Wednesday, 28th June 2017497.20
Monday, 19th June 201725.20
Friday, 9th June 20173,525.90
Thursday, 8th June 201757.40
Monday, 22nd May 201737.10
Thursday, 11th May 201783.10
Saturday, 15th April 201711.30
Wednesday, 5th April 2017187.80
Wednesday, 5th April 2017187.80
Thursday, 9th March 201748.80
Monday, 20th February 201751.10
Sunday, 11th December 201636.60
Monday, 7th November 201627.30
Sunday, 30th October 2016143.60
Thursday, 20th October 201661.00
Thursday, 13th October 2016135.80
Tuesday, 13th September 201685.10
Wednesday, 7th September 2016426.00
Wednesday, 17th August 2016168.70
Monday, 1st August 2016229.70
Sunday, 24th July 201653.50
Thursday, 7th July 201616.80
Saturday, 2nd July 2016522.50
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016251.70
Monday, 13th June 201650.40
Monday, 23rd May 2016139.20
Friday, 20th May 2016138.80
Thursday, 5th May 201636.70
Sunday, 3rd April 20161,732.00
Saturday, 26th March 201648.90
Sunday, 20th March 2016164.10
Thursday, 10th March 2016103.60
Monday, 22nd February 2016149.30
Wednesday, 10th February 2016670.40
Sunday, 13th December 201590.10
Sunday, 29th November 201525.10
Monday, 9th November 201579.40
Sunday, 1st November 2015306.90
Thursday, 22nd October 201587.90
Thursday, 15th October 2015512.30
Tuesday, 15th September 2015241.50
Wednesday, 9th September 2015463.40
Monday, 24th August 201522.10
Wednesday, 19th August 201531.60
Tuesday, 11th August 201572.80
Monday, 3rd August 201571.40
Sunday, 26th July 201511.70
Thursday, 9th July 201532.90
Saturday, 4th July 201554.10
Wednesday, 24th June 2015981.90
Monday, 15th June 2015279.40
Monday, 1st June 201598.60
Monday, 25th May 2015596.90
Thursday, 7th May 201599.50
Tuesday, 14th April 201539.20
Saturday, 4th April 201538.90
Sunday, 15th March 2015171.80
Thursday, 5th March 2015233.50
Monday, 16th February 2015151.20
Sunday, 14th December 2014215.10
Sunday, 30th November 201424.40
Monday, 10th November 201442.80
Sunday, 2nd November 201437.20
Thursday, 23rd October 201495.30
Friday, 10th October 2014230.50
Wednesday, 10th September 201426.40
Tuesday, 2nd September 2014184.50
Wednesday, 27th August 20141,870.50
Tuesday, 12th August 2014149.30
Monday, 4th August 20141,748.50
Sunday, 27th July 2014175.20
Tuesday, 22nd July 201461.90
Saturday, 5th July 201435.10
Thursday, 26th June 2014102.00
Wednesday, 25th June 201449.20
Monday, 16th June 2014943.40
Monday, 2nd June 201424.10
Monday, 26th May 2014410.80
Thursday, 8th May 20141,555.20
Saturday, 19th April 2014593.30
Sunday, 16th March 2014245.60
Thursday, 6th March 2014300.50
Wednesday, 5th February 201428.30
Sunday, 1st December 2013104.70
Monday, 11th November 201370.90
Sunday, 3rd November 201361.60
Friday, 11th October 201315.90
Tuesday, 24th September 2013256.60
Wednesday, 11th September 201337.60
Wednesday, 28th August 2013328.10
Tuesday, 13th August 20131,425.70
Monday, 5th August 2013172.50
Sunday, 28th July 2013182.00
Saturday, 6th July 201351.80
Wednesday, 26th June 2013384.10
Monday, 17th June 201383.60
Monday, 3rd June 2013164.80
Monday, 27th May 201357.90
Tuesday, 9th April 201313.50
Saturday, 30th March 201336.10
Sunday, 17th March 201316.40
Thursday, 7th March 2013677.50
Monday, 18th February 201396.40
Wednesday, 6th February 2013433.90
Sunday, 16th December 201258.20
Monday, 12th November 2012455.00
Sunday, 4th November 2012205.60
Thursday, 25th October 2012114.50
Friday, 12th October 201270.30
Wednesday, 12th September 2012134.70
Wednesday, 29th August 2012112.90
Monday, 6th August 201273.40
Sunday, 29th July 201280.30
Wednesday, 27th June 201222.40
Monday, 18th June 201285.70
Sunday, 18th December 201110.80
Sunday, 27th November 2011195.70
Monday, 7th November 201121.30
Sunday, 30th October 201125.80
Thursday, 20th October 201129.70
Friday, 7th October 201160.10
Wednesday, 7th September 201142.20
Wednesday, 31st August 2011440.10
Thursday, 25th August 201135.20
Wednesday, 17th August 201154.20
Monday, 1st August 2011171.20
Sunday, 24th July 201177.50
Saturday, 2nd July 2011346.90
Wednesday, 22nd June 2011132.70
Monday, 13th June 201188.70
Monday, 30th May 2011174.10
Monday, 23rd May 2011405.40
Saturday, 23rd April 201122.50
Sunday, 20th March 201115.40
Thursday, 10th March 20112,836.00
Monday, 21st February 201139.50
Wednesday, 9th February 2011152.00
Monday, 8th November 2010192.90
Sunday, 31st October 20107,044.10
Thursday, 21st October 20101,581.60
Friday, 8th October 2010208.90
Monday, 23rd August 201019.50
Wednesday, 18th August 2010129.10
Monday, 2nd August 2010872.20
Sunday, 25th July 201046.80
Wednesday, 23rd June 2010728.00
Monday, 14th June 2010205.70
Monday, 31st May 2010135.50
Monday, 24th May 2010377.50
Tuesday, 18th May 20101,658.70
Saturday, 3rd April 201024.10
Friday, 26th March 2010421.90
Sunday, 21st March 201020.10
Sunday, 29th November 200920.80
Monday, 9th November 20091,441.00
Sunday, 1st November 2009470.30
Thursday, 22nd October 2009731.80
Friday, 9th October 200966.10
Wednesday, 19th August 200972.60
Monday, 3rd August 2009319.10
Sunday, 26th July 200936.00
Wednesday, 8th July 2009318.40
Saturday, 4th July 200966.60
Wednesday, 24th June 2009746.10
Monday, 15th June 200913.90
Monday, 1st June 200966.80
Monday, 25th May 2009251.40
Saturday, 11th April 2009330.90
Thursday, 26th March 2009467.90
Sunday, 15th March 2009441.20
Thursday, 5th March 2009131.10
Monday, 16th February 200916.80
Monday, 16th February 200916.80
Sunday, 21st December 200895.10
Monday, 10th November 2008374.70
Sunday, 2nd November 200852.10
Thursday, 23rd October 200838.80
Friday, 10th October 20082,552.80
Monday, 4th August 2008112.70
Sunday, 27th July 20086.50
Saturday, 5th July 20081,621.20
Wednesday, 25th June 2008267.70
Monday, 16th June 2008264.50
Monday, 2nd June 200842,191.80
Monday, 26th May 2008421.90
Saturday, 22nd March 200872.30
Thursday, 6th March 200854.90
Wednesday, 5th March 200881.50
Wednesday, 6th February 200851.40
Thursday, 29th November 2007148.40
Sunday, 18th November 20073,339.00
Monday, 12th November 200718.20
Sunday, 4th November 2007133.30
Thursday, 25th October 2007192.00
Friday, 12th October 200741.00
Wednesday, 22nd August 2007563.70
Monday, 6th August 2007177.80
Sunday, 29th July 2007752.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |