We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Cartmel Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Cartmel racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Cartmel are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Cartmel

Wednesday, 29th May 201989.00
Monday, 27th May 2019297.00
Saturday, 25th May 2019167.10
Wednesday, 30th May 20185.30
Monday, 28th May 201838.10
Saturday, 26th May 2018606.90
Wednesday, 30th August 201777.20
Monday, 28th August 20172,115.00
Saturday, 26th August 201730.30
Monday, 24th July 201773.20
Saturday, 22nd July 2017163.40
Sunday, 2nd July 2017161.80
Friday, 30th June 201745.30
Wednesday, 31st May 201726.30
Monday, 29th May 20171,030.30
Sunday, 1st January 2017185.60
Monday, 29th August 20161,036.00
Monday, 29th August 20161036.00
Saturday, 27th August 201651.70
Monday, 18th July 201618.60
Saturday, 16th July 2016118.10
Sunday, 26th June 201690.60
Friday, 24th June 2016281.20
Wednesday, 1st June 2016350.10
Monday, 30th May 2016113.50
Saturday, 28th May 201623.00
Tuesday, 3rd May 20166.80
Monday, 31st August 201562.30
Saturday, 29th August 2015234.80
Monday, 20th July 201530.90
Saturday, 18th July 201528.00
Sunday, 28th June 2015165.90
Friday, 26th June 2015824.90
Wednesday, 27th May 2015346.80
Monday, 25th May 2015542.70
Monday, 25th August 201487.70
Saturday, 23rd August 2014162.20
Monday, 21st July 201473.60
Saturday, 19th July 2014169.10
Wednesday, 28th May 201471.80
Monday, 26th May 2014272.50
Saturday, 24th May 201451.40
Monday, 26th August 201331.20
Saturday, 24th August 201358.00
Monday, 22nd July 201375.50
Saturday, 20th July 2013207.00
Wednesday, 29th May 201322.30
Monday, 27th May 20137,008.90
Saturday, 25th May 201333.30
Saturday, 25th August 201221.70
Thursday, 23rd August 2012118.90
Monday, 23rd July 2012254.40
Saturday, 21st July 2012701.00
Monday, 29th August 2011172.60
Saturday, 27th August 2011147.20
Thursday, 25th August 2011273.90
Thursday, 14th July 2011108.00
Wednesday, 1st June 2011353.90
Monday, 30th May 201125.50
Saturday, 28th May 2011190.50
Monday, 30th August 201051.30
Saturday, 28th August 2010235.00
Thursday, 26th August 2010111.70
Thursday, 15th July 2010236.70
Wednesday, 2nd June 2010118.50
Monday, 31st May 201010.90
Saturday, 29th May 2010140.20
Monday, 31st August 2009151.00
Saturday, 29th August 2009112.20
Thursday, 16th July 200944.60
Wednesday, 27th May 2009400.30
Monday, 25th May 2009924.40
Saturday, 23rd May 200918.00
Monday, 25th August 2008129.90
Saturday, 23rd August 2008161.90
Thursday, 17th July 2008299.80
Wednesday, 28th May 2008526.70
Monday, 26th May 2008359.60
Saturday, 24th May 2008446.30
Monday, 27th August 2007499.70
Saturday, 25th August 20073,511.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 12th June
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware