Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Horseracing Free Bets
Horse Racing News
Tote Bets Guide

Chelmsford City Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Chelmsford City racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Chelmsford City are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Chelmsford City

Monday, 30th October 2017213.30
Thursday, 12th October 2017311.40
Saturday, 7th October 2017144.20
Friday, 6th October 2017144.20
Thursday, 5th October 201737.70
Thursday, 28th September 2017220.50
Tuesday, 26th September 201792.40
Thursday, 21st September 201711,414.50
Thursday, 7th September 201714.30
Saturday, 2nd September 201765.40
Thursday, 31st August 201764.40
Tuesday, 15th August 2017236.70
Tuesday, 8th August 201717.30
Tuesday, 25th July 201744.70
Friday, 7th July 201777.30
Thursday, 22nd June 2017549.30
Wednesday, 21st June 2017119.10
Monday, 29th May 2017249.70
Friday, 26th May 201760.70
Thursday, 25th May 201760.70
Wednesday, 10th May 201742.20
Monday, 8th May 201773.30
Tuesday, 2nd May 201733.30
Thursday, 27th April 2017136.40
Thursday, 13th April 201727.40
Thursday, 6th April 201715.60
Saturday, 1st April 201724.70
Thursday, 30th March 2017140.20
Thursday, 23rd March 2017331.40
Thursday, 16th March 201760.50
Saturday, 11th March 2017200.30
Thursday, 2nd March 201711.10
Thursday, 23rd February 201737.70
Thursday, 19th January 201787.30
Thursday, 5th January 201758.30
Monday, 19th December 201670.20
Thursday, 15th December 2016134.50
Thursday, 8th December 2016176.80
Thursday, 1st December 2016594.20
Thursday, 24th November 201622,683.70
Tuesday, 22nd November 2016163.40
Monday, 21st November 2016512.40
Thursday, 17th November 2016261.50
Thursday, 10th November 201621.30
Saturday, 5th November 201621.00
Thursday, 3rd November 201615.50
Thursday, 3rd November 201615.50
Saturday, 29th October 201675.40
Thursday, 27th October 2016486.40
Wednesday, 26th October 201640.60
Saturday, 22nd October 201683.50
Thursday, 20th October 2016345.60
Thursday, 13th October 2016323.60
Monday, 10th October 2016585.80
Thursday, 6th October 201610.70
Thursday, 29th September 201675.10
Thursday, 22nd September 2016159.30
Thursday, 15th September 20168.60
Sunday, 11th September 201646.40
Thursday, 8th September 2016130.80
Thursday, 1st September 201650.20
Tuesday, 23rd August 201613.60
Sunday, 21st August 201674.50
Saturday, 20th August 2016164.50
Monday, 15th August 201612.20
Sunday, 7th August 201626.20
Tuesday, 2nd August 2016348.90
Tuesday, 19th July 201660.50
Monday, 11th July 2016288.20
Thursday, 16th June 2016312.10
Wednesday, 15th June 2016111.40
Wednesday, 1st June 2016145.30
Thursday, 26th May 201637.30
Wednesday, 4th May 201625.80
Thursday, 28th April 201622.00
Monday, 25th April 201642.50
Saturday, 16th April 201682.10
Thursday, 14th April 201643.50
Thursday, 7th April 2016169.20
Thursday, 31st March 2016544.10
Thursday, 17th March 2016133.50
Friday, 11th March 2016610.00
Thursday, 10th March 201657.00
Thursday, 3rd March 20163,156.90
Thursday, 25th February 201632.50
Thursday, 18th February 201612.00
Thursday, 11th February 2016103.10
Sunday, 7th February 2016295.00
Thursday, 4th February 201620.00
Thursday, 28th January 2016137.40
Sunday, 24th January 2016263.30
Thursday, 21st January 2016185.30
Wednesday, 20th January 2016185.30
Saturday, 16th January 2016150.40
Thursday, 14th January 2016245.60
Wednesday, 13th January 2016124.90
Thursday, 7th January 201689.90
Wednesday, 6th January 201667.40
Sunday, 3rd January 201621.80
Saturday, 2nd January 201653.20
Sunday, 27th December 2015512.40
Monday, 21st December 2015776.10
Thursday, 17th December 20156.50
Thursday, 10th December 20151,263.70
Monday, 7th December 2015197.50
Thursday, 26th November 2015212.80
Monday, 23rd November 20152,298.00
Thursday, 19th November 2015230.00
Thursday, 12th November 201521.00
Saturday, 7th November 2015130.90
Friday, 6th November 201532.60
Thursday, 5th November 201519.80
Thursday, 29th October 2015129.80
Wednesday, 28th October 20151,137.90
Saturday, 24th October 2015180.90
Thursday, 22nd October 201525.60
Thursday, 15th October 201511.40
Saturday, 10th October 201579.00
Thursday, 8th October 2015304.20
Thursday, 1st October 201553.50
Saturday, 26th September 2015177.80
Thursday, 24th September 201517.70
Thursday, 17th September 201536.60
Thursday, 10th September 201518.60
Thursday, 3rd September 201524.80
Saturday, 22nd August 201523.30
Tuesday, 18th August 201555.70
Tuesday, 4th August 2015152.80
Tuesday, 21st July 201595.90
Thursday, 18th June 201532.10
Wednesday, 17th June 2015241.70
Wednesday, 3rd June 2015288.80
Tuesday, 19th May 2015284.30
Tuesday, 12th May 2015206.60
Wednesday, 6th May 2015120.30
Tuesday, 28th April 2015982.50
Sunday, 26th April 2015116.00
Thursday, 16th April 2015207.80
Thursday, 9th April 201590.70
Tuesday, 7th April 2015125.00
Wednesday, 1st April 2015118.90
Saturday, 28th March 2015361.80
Thursday, 26th March 2015647.10
Thursday, 19th March 201582.30
Wednesday, 18th March 201544.20

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th October
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous