Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Horseracing Free Bets
Horse Racing News
Tote Bets Guide

Cheltenham Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Cheltenham racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Cheltenham are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th April 201412.00
Thursday, 17th April 20142,414.40
Wednesday, 16th April 2014208.90
Friday, 14th March 201444,616.30
Thursday, 13th March 2014496.80
Wednesday, 12th March 2014193.20
Tuesday, 11th March 2014153.00
Saturday, 25th January 2014727.90
Wednesday, 1st January 20141,147.10
Sunday, 17th November 201339.10
Saturday, 16th November 2013149.40
Friday, 15th November 2013589.10
Wednesday, 1st May 2013199.90
Thursday, 18th April 2013653.80
Wednesday, 17th April 20133,944.60
Friday, 15th March 2013146.00
Friday, 15th March 2013146.00
Thursday, 14th March 2013371.10
Thursday, 14th March 2013371.10
Wednesday, 13th March 2013343.00
Wednesday, 13th March 2013343.00
Tuesday, 12th March 201310.90
Saturday, 26th January 201360.10
Saturday, 15th December 20129.60
Friday, 14th December 2012623.40
Sunday, 18th November 2012132.70
Saturday, 17th November 2012195.70
Friday, 16th November 2012157.70
Saturday, 20th October 201287.40
Friday, 19th October 201258.60
Saturday, 28th January 2012145.00
Sunday, 1st January 20121,125.10
Saturday, 10th December 201113.80
Friday, 9th December 2011136.30
Sunday, 13th November 201119.70
Saturday, 12th November 20111,295.00
Friday, 11th November 201125.90
Saturday, 15th October 2011175.80
Friday, 14th October 201188.60
Wednesday, 4th May 2011121.00
Thursday, 14th April 2011146.90
Wednesday, 13th April 201119.30
Friday, 18th March 20114,332.10
Thursday, 17th March 2011219.20
Wednesday, 16th March 2011933.20
Tuesday, 15th March 201160.60
Saturday, 29th January 2011268.60
Saturday, 1st January 2011156.20
Saturday, 11th December 201043.90
Friday, 10th December 2010104.80
Sunday, 14th November 201090.70
Saturday, 13th November 2010118.90
Friday, 12th November 201043.40
Saturday, 16th October 2010347.60
Friday, 15th October 2010259.00
Wednesday, 5th May 2010115.00
Friday, 16th April 2010190.50
Thursday, 15th April 2010120.60
Wednesday, 14th April 20102,453.70
Friday, 19th March 201041,288.40
Thursday, 18th March 20101,180.70
Wednesday, 17th March 20102,756.80
Tuesday, 16th March 201098.40
Friday, 1st January 20101,199.90
Saturday, 12th December 200934.70
Friday, 11th December 2009906.30
Sunday, 15th November 2009360.00
Saturday, 14th November 2009359.80
Friday, 13th November 2009233.30
Saturday, 17th October 2009530.60
Friday, 16th October 200974.80
Wednesday, 6th May 20094,184.30
Friday, 17th April 200977.40
Thursday, 16th April 2009916.30
Wednesday, 15th April 2009238.20
Friday, 13th March 2009656.50
Thursday, 12th March 2009537.00
Wednesday, 11th March 2009753.20
Tuesday, 10th March 2009122.50
Saturday, 24th January 20098.40
Thursday, 1st January 2009307.40
Friday, 12th December 2008135.00
Sunday, 16th November 200853.10
Saturday, 15th November 2008326.00
Friday, 14th November 2008602.00
Saturday, 18th October 2008194.70
Friday, 17th October 20081,877.60
Wednesday, 7th May 200864.80
Friday, 18th April 200821.80
Thursday, 17th April 200810,861.60
Wednesday, 16th April 2008180.60
Friday, 14th March 2008191.50
Thursday, 13th March 2008147.70
Tuesday, 11th March 2008357.80
Saturday, 26th January 200888.70
Tuesday, 1st January 2008246.70
Saturday, 15th December 2007296.70
Friday, 14th December 2007465.30
Sunday, 18th November 2007213.90
Saturday, 17th November 2007241.90
Friday, 16th November 2007409.10
Saturday, 20th October 200742.60
Friday, 19th October 20071,517.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 29th July
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides