We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Chepstow Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Chepstow racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Chepstow are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Chepstow

Friday, 15th June 2018304.00
Saturday, 2nd June 201889.50
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018106.50
Tuesday, 15th May 2018201.70
Friday, 4th May 201862.70
Friday, 27th April 201883.30
Saturday, 14th April 2018330.10
Thursday, 22nd March 2018135.00
Wednesday, 21st March 201822.80
Saturday, 24th February 2018296.50
Friday, 2nd February 201858.30
Friday, 19th January 201817.10
Saturday, 6th January 2018471.80
Saturday, 9th December 201765.30
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017271.90
Wednesday, 8th November 2017153.50
Tuesday, 31st October 2017903.60
Sunday, 15th October 2017273.30
Saturday, 14th October 201737.30
Tuesday, 19th September 201763.40
Thursday, 14th September 201750.40
Wednesday, 6th September 2017169.10
Monday, 28th August 201723.80
Thursday, 24th August 201728.10
Friday, 28th July 2017222.80
Thursday, 20th July 201710.90
Friday, 14th July 201710,006.50
Monday, 26th June 2017114.20
Friday, 16th June 20173.40
Saturday, 10th June 2017107.30
Tuesday, 6th June 2017222.20
Tuesday, 16th May 2017599.30
Friday, 5th May 2017122.10
Friday, 28th April 2017666.00
Saturday, 8th April 2017661.00
Thursday, 23rd March 201785.40
Saturday, 25th February 2017107.10
Friday, 20th January 2017302.80
Sunday, 8th January 201756.60
Tuesday, 27th December 201611.30
Saturday, 3rd December 201691.80
Wednesday, 16th November 2016189.30
Wednesday, 2nd November 2016396.60
Tuesday, 25th October 201620.20
Sunday, 9th October 2016247.70
Saturday, 8th October 2016198.40
Tuesday, 13th September 2016165.80
Thursday, 8th September 2016138.80
Monday, 29th August 2016403.30
Monday, 29th August 2016403.30
Thursday, 18th August 201678.90
Wednesday, 17th August 201666.70
Tuesday, 9th August 201663.30
Sunday, 31st July 2016160.90
Friday, 22nd July 2016306.20
Thursday, 14th July 2016193,70
Friday, 8th July 20164,779.00
Tuesday, 28th June 20161,313.10
Friday, 10th June 201623.10
Saturday, 21st May 2016400.20
Tuesday, 10th May 20162,466.00
Friday, 29th April 201630.70
Friday, 22nd April 2016317.20
Saturday, 9th April 201629.60
Monday, 28th March 201648.30
Thursday, 24th March 2016435.80
Saturday, 12th March 20161,827.40
Saturday, 27th February 201679.50
Friday, 5th February 20161,747.30
Saturday, 9th January 2016235.20
Saturday, 5th December 201530.10
Wednesday, 4th November 201578.20
Sunday, 11th October 2015360.50
Saturday, 10th October 2015326.20
Wednesday, 30th September 201587.70
Tuesday, 15th September 2015248.70
Thursday, 10th September 201526.90
Monday, 31st August 201544.70
Tuesday, 25th August 201533.10
Thursday, 20th August 2015119.70
Wednesday, 5th August 2015228.60
Sunday, 2nd August 201557.30
Friday, 24th July 201527.20
Thursday, 16th July 201543.70
Tuesday, 30th June 2015141.60
Monday, 22nd June 2015239.90
Friday, 12th June 201587.20
Saturday, 30th May 201597.00
Tuesday, 19th May 20157.70
Friday, 1st May 20157.40
Friday, 24th April 2015294.00
Saturday, 11th April 20152,168.70
Monday, 6th April 20159.40
Monday, 30th March 201545.70
Thursday, 19th March 2015155.60
Saturday, 7th March 201525.10
Saturday, 21st February 201527.30
Wednesday, 11th February 201523.10
Friday, 30th January 2015119.20
Saturday, 27th December 2014546.30
Saturday, 6th December 201452.80
Thursday, 20th November 2014119.20
Wednesday, 5th November 201494.30
Saturday, 25th October 2014166.60
Saturday, 11th October 201438.40
Tuesday, 30th September 201470.60
Thursday, 11th September 201453.60
Friday, 5th September 201493.00
Monday, 25th August 2014182.20
Thursday, 14th August 201463.70
Friday, 11th July 2014381.40
Wednesday, 2nd July 2014228.30
Monday, 23rd June 2014436.80
Friday, 13th June 201417.10
Monday, 2nd June 20149.60
Wednesday, 28th May 201411.60
Wednesday, 14th May 201432.50
Friday, 25th April 2014159.60
Monday, 21st April 201421.70
Saturday, 5th April 2014104.60
Tuesday, 25th March 201455.40
Thursday, 20th March 2014767.90
Saturday, 8th March 2014137.90
Saturday, 22nd February 2014136.20
Saturday, 7th December 201339.10
Thursday, 21st November 2013129.50
Wednesday, 6th November 201343.60
Saturday, 12th October 201333.20
Tuesday, 1st October 201337.50
Tuesday, 17th September 201330.30
Thursday, 12th September 2013201.50
Friday, 6th September 201318.90
Monday, 26th August 201333.00
Thursday, 15th August 2013174.60
Thursday, 8th August 201345.10
Friday, 26th July 2013514.00
Friday, 12th July 2013613.20
Wednesday, 3rd July 2013247.00
Monday, 24th June 2013287.20
Friday, 14th June 2013717.50
Monday, 3rd June 201321.10
Tuesday, 14th May 201363.90
Friday, 3rd May 2013139.60
Thursday, 2nd May 2013608.90
Friday, 26th April 201390.30
Friday, 12th April 201378.70
Saturday, 6th April 2013163.40
Thursday, 21st March 201391.40
Saturday, 9th March 201322.10
Saturday, 23rd February 2013111.10
Tuesday, 8th January 201354.40
Saturday, 5th January 201357.20
Saturday, 8th December 2012240.50
Wednesday, 7th November 201244.00
Saturday, 27th October 201280.70
Saturday, 13th October 201288.80
Thursday, 13th September 201295.50
Friday, 7th September 201221.80
Monday, 27th August 2012708.80
Thursday, 16th August 2012281.80
Thursday, 9th August 2012202.20
Friday, 27th July 201247.30
Monday, 25th June 2012142.40
Friday, 20th January 20125,510.50
Tuesday, 27th December 201116.90
Saturday, 3rd December 2011241.30
Wednesday, 2nd November 201146.70
Tuesday, 25th October 201199.70
Saturday, 22nd October 201138.90
Saturday, 8th October 201117.40
Tuesday, 27th September 2011165.20
Thursday, 8th September 201150.10
Friday, 2nd September 2011403.70
Monday, 29th August 201124.20
Wednesday, 24th August 201168.80
Thursday, 11th August 20112,421.40
Thursday, 4th August 201165.50
Friday, 22nd July 2011451.00
Friday, 8th July 2011877.20
Monday, 20th June 201195.50
Friday, 10th June 201120.60
Monday, 30th May 2011951.40
Tuesday, 24th May 2011143.30
Monday, 2nd May 2011626.00
Friday, 15th April 201152.60
Saturday, 9th April 20114,863.30
Saturday, 2nd April 2011937.20
Thursday, 24th March 201112.40
Saturday, 12th March 201187.20
Friday, 4th February 201122.80
Wednesday, 3rd November 201014.40
Saturday, 23rd October 2010115.00
Saturday, 9th October 201023.30
Thursday, 12th August 201049.50
Tuesday, 3rd August 20103,176.50
Friday, 23rd July 2010696.00
Friday, 9th July 2010187.00
Wednesday, 30th June 2010242.00
Monday, 21st June 201050,362.40
Friday, 11th June 201027.70
Monday, 31st May 2010727.30
Tuesday, 25th May 20101,004.00
Friday, 21st May 201037.80
Monday, 3rd May 2010211.40
Friday, 23rd April 201018.90
Saturday, 10th April 20101,742.40
Monday, 5th April 201073.80
Thursday, 25th March 201013.30
Saturday, 13th March 2010144.10
Saturday, 27th February 20104,337.10
Monday, 28th December 2009126.40
Saturday, 5th December 2009141.50
Wednesday, 25th November 200976.80
Wednesday, 4th November 2009236.20
Saturday, 24th October 2009362.30
Saturday, 10th October 200962.10
Thursday, 10th September 2009107.40
Friday, 4th September 2009451.20
Monday, 31st August 2009450.40
Thursday, 20th August 2009121.00
Thursday, 13th August 200934.40
Tuesday, 4th August 2009132.70
Friday, 24th July 200971.70
Friday, 10th July 2009403.20
Wednesday, 1st July 2009176.90
Monday, 22nd June 20098.90
Friday, 12th June 200911.60
Tuesday, 26th May 2009749.10
Monday, 25th May 200937.70
Tuesday, 5th May 2009184.00
Friday, 24th April 200969.20
Monday, 13th April 200930.90
Saturday, 4th April 200991.00
Wednesday, 18th March 200930.00
Saturday, 7th March 2009150.50
Saturday, 21st February 2009381.20
Thursday, 12th February 2009107.30
Friday, 16th January 2009222.80
Saturday, 27th December 200822.00
Saturday, 6th December 200867.20
Wednesday, 26th November 2008136.00
Wednesday, 5th November 2008471.10
Saturday, 25th October 20081,688.90
Saturday, 11th October 200885.70
Tuesday, 5th August 200842.80
Friday, 25th July 200895.60
Friday, 11th July 2008210.00
Wednesday, 2nd July 200872.20
Monday, 23rd June 200876.30
Friday, 13th June 200846.00
Tuesday, 27th May 2008616.70
Monday, 26th May 200821.70
Tuesday, 6th May 2008211.80
Friday, 25th April 20085.70
Saturday, 5th April 20081,247.00
Monday, 24th March 200849.60
Wednesday, 19th March 200811.20
Saturday, 8th March 200811.20
Saturday, 23rd February 2008302.30
Thursday, 14th February 2008327.00
Friday, 1st February 2008532.90
Saturday, 5th January 2008176.90
Thursday, 27th December 200792.90
Wednesday, 28th November 2007191.80
Wednesday, 7th November 20073,114.00
Saturday, 27th October 20072.70
Saturday, 13th October 2007343.90
Thursday, 13th September 2007109.20
Friday, 7th September 2007249.00
Monday, 27th August 2007114.50
Thursday, 16th August 200723.30
Tuesday, 7th August 2007949.40
Friday, 27th July 200726.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous